Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Brunettes Sites

1. T&A Brunettes 81.0
2. Totally Brunett... 79.5
3. Tori Black 75.0
4. Adrianne Black 74.0
5. Brunette Blaze N/A
6. Sexy Sultry Bru... N/A
7. Kinky Brunettes N/A
8. Brunette Bimbos N/A
9. Brunette Date L... N/A
10. Brunette Fever N/A
11. Fun Brunettes N/A
12. Brunette Dolls N/A
13. Brown Hair Girl... N/A
14. Discount Brunet... N/A

View All : Brunettes Sites
Related Niches

1. Red Heads - 31 Sites
2. Blondes - 24 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » T&A Brunettes » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

T&A Brunettes

Pay Site

This site features hot brunette amateur gals and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Brunettes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-10-2014
81.0
Spencer
05-28-2013
79.0
Duke
10-06-2012
79.0
Vanessa
02-18-2012
79.0
Maggie
01-30-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Brunettes Review by Spencer T&A Brunettes

Review by Spencer

Released May 28, '13 , Written May 20, '13
Intro

T&A Brunettes is up for review today, and this site features all the content from all the brunette women in the Chick Pass network. The site is basically filled with swingers and amateurs they find to join in on the fun. There's lots of solo play, and lots of hardcore and group play even as well. The content is exclusive, though they don't shoot anything for this site specifically; rather, any girls that fit the bill will have their content added here as well. $18 a month gets you access to everything thanks to the special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The size of the site isn't too bad currently with over 650 scenes all told for videos, and there are a good number of photo galleries too, which should keep you busy for quite some time. The collection goes back quite a few years, back when even one megapixel was cool, so you kinda get a a look through time as well.

  Videos are looking great these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

  Network access included.

In case you want women who have hair color that's not brown, you're in luck. The network is full of all types of women, from young to older, and you get full access to everything. There are blondes, wet and messy people, redheads, petite girls, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • The content here is all original and was shot in house. The only way you'd have seen it before is if you were a member of the network previously, or any of the individual girl's sites.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.

The Cons

  Navigation is still a little clunky.

Mostly, since they're so large, I'd hope for some kind of search feature (or at least some categories) to help narrow things down faster. I guess they kinda do that with all these different sites of theirs (this site could be considered a hair color filter), but something simpler on the site itself would be awesome.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

  Some updates are just reposts of older content now.

I'm not 100% sure what's going on, but several of the updates now are reposts of content that was shot up to eight years ago at times. They're pretty clear about the dates and everything, but I don't know if they re-did them to make them look better, or are just highlighting old material. It just makes the update schedule a bit inflated considering it's not entirely new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • This site itself just features content pulled from their main individual and network sites. So while it's original, it's kinda just a re-categorized selection of their larger sites.

Bottom Line

Though I'm a little confused with the recent changes, you get some decent hardcore swinger content, as expected.

T&A Brunettes is doing okay after the whole re-do of the site here, as you still get a lot of material in the amateur swinger niche you're used to. A few things could still be beefed up including the navigation, and of course things like older quality are still lacking. The only other confusion is the reposting of the older scenes, as I'm not quite sure why they're being focused on now. All in all, it's decent, but be sure to check out the entire network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring brunette amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(279MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though it is pooled from the other sites, so you may have seen it there before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.
All brunettes.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV).
Must download to jump around (Flash).
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.
Newer videos offered in HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 new scenes.
1 is new, 3 are reposts of older scenes.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current T&A Brunettes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.