Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 301 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Spencer My XXX Pass

Review by Spencer

Released May 19, '13 , Written May 10, '13
Intro

My XXX Pass is up for review today, and this is a network of 12 sites you get access to with just a single membership. Some of the more popular sites here include Only Teen Blowjobs, Throated, 1,000 Facials, Mommy Blows Best, Share My Cock, Love Your Tits, It's A Black Thing, and more. So there's a little bit of everything here as long as you stick with the hardcore porn thing. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good these days!

In terms of the video quality, you won't find much out there that look better than their latest videos do. They come in two options, a WMV and an MP4 version, both of which are in full 1080p HD. The WMV's look the best in my opinion, though the MP4 file sizes are smaller and look almost as good. All around, it's one of the few things that definitely stood out on this site.

  Nice variety of content.

As expected, they mix things up a little from one site to the next but mostly seem to stick with hardcore content. There's anything from oral to facials, big dicks to small chicks, and soccer moms to anal.

  Lots to see overall; regular updates.

If you take the content counts from all 12 sites and add them together, things look very nice here. Expect around 2,400 scenes currently, all of which are exclusive, which makes it all the better. That's the benefit of getting access to so many sites with one membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are quite a few video options here to check out. Actually, photos offer zip files as well, but the videos come in several quality levels of WMV, MP4, MPG, and mobile versions, plus streaming.
  • Their pictures look really good as well, and those are more consistent throughout the entire collection. 1500x1000 seems to be the norm, and they definitely know what they're doing.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer HD videos, things drop down a bit in terms of quality. Videos drop down to standard definition and look a whole lot more standard. In fact, with so many sites doing HD these days, even the good-looking SD videos are starting to look a little dated.

  Navigation isn't great.

The sites is pretty plain, both in terms of navigation, and in terms of design. Everything feels a little dated overall, and could use an upgrade. Scenes are just spit out in a list you have to browse through page by page, without any type of category or search feature. You can view scenes from the network as a whole, or from a specific site at least, but that's about it.


Bottom Line

A basic, but solid collection of content in pretty standard categories.

My XXX Pass doesn't really offer anything over the top, but they do have a decent collection of content to check out if you aren't too picky. The numbers look good, updates come often, the quality is decent lately, and the price isn't too bad at all. However, things like navigation need some major work, and of course, the older quality isn't as good. All in all, it's pretty middle of the road in that it's not going to be ultra memorable, though it's not a bad collection in any way, either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore action in popular categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~2GB
MPG = ~225MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k and 6000kbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.