Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Ladies Kiss Lad... 79.5
8. Nylon Screen 79.0
9. Licksonic 79.0
10. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
11. Strapon Screen 78.5
12. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
13. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
14. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
15. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Men in Pantyhose » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Men in Pantyhose

Pay Site

If you think only women are sexy in pantyhose, think again...men get hot in them so check it out!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
01-22-2012
77.0
Vanessa
01-12-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men in Pantyhose Review by Vanessa Men in Pantyhose

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 12, '10 , Written Jan 7, '10
Intro

Men in Pantyhose is definitely an interesting site to check out. It explores the taboo world of men who enjoy wearing women's pantyhose. You will find men getting caught, masturbating, modeling, crossdressing, and even sex by strap-ons. There haven't been any recent updates (at the time of this review), and so the archive of content stands at 424 image galleries and 106 videos. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Niche Specific Content.

If your thing is sexy men in pantyhose, look no further. Men in Pantyhose is one nice-sized archive of men-in-pantyhose specific content dating back to 2007. The image sets offer lots of great solo content with a focus on the pantyhose, wearing them and masturbating. While both the image sets and the videos offer some great boy-boy and boy-girl sex scenes, strap-on use and more.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Image sizing has always been just a step above average and the current 1500x1000 pixel shots look pretty good. Newest video clips are being offered at 2100k (640x480) and look really sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Site Design is Plain. No Browse or User Features.

The member's area design is as basic as it gets. Image sets are listed 18 to a page in multiple pages worth of content. Videos too are listed 4 to a page. There are only loose content categories, but no tags, scene descriptions or any additional tools/features for browsing content.

  No Model Index, Bios or Scene Info.

Lack of a model index not only impacts browsing, but it also takes away from the sites personality. All content is listed with a model name, so why no offer model pages, a little bit of bio information and some scene info to round it all out?

  Video Format Varies/Not Enough Download Options.

It seems as though only the latest videos are being offered as AVI files. These file types date back to Oct. 2009. Before that files were WMV, AVI or MPEG format with bitrates around 2000k (640x480). None of the content is labeled as to what type of format, nor are there alternative options for download. Some videos are broken down into clips without the option for a full-length download.

  Site Appears To No Longer Be Updating.

Nothing new has been added to the Men In Pantyhose member's area since August 2009 (at the time of this review). I think it's safe to say that the content numbers won't be going up any time soon either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds at times were slow for me and I wasn't able to download more than one video at a time using IDM.
  • Content is not dated, although there is an update history page that goes back to the beginning in 2007.
  • Quality could still be better and the farther back in the archives you go, the worse it gets, which is expected but worth noting.
  • The $29.95 charge is for this site alone, if you want access to the complete Ferro Network, it's going to set you back $84.95 initially, which then recurs at $49.95 per month.

Bottom Line

Hot men in pantyhose, but the site appears to no longer be updating.

Overall I actually enjoyed some of the unique content here much more than I thought I would. However, the site is almost too simple and doesn't offer much in the way of browse, user or download options. The image sets and videos are right on theme, kinky and enjoyable to look at. I do think they could improve still in terms of quality, but the most recent clips look pretty good. Don't expect to be blown away with personality, model info, updates or even content descriptions here, but do expect some naughty dudes in pantyhose.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable men in pantyhose fetish content with archives dating back to 2007. Image sets offer a lot of solo content with a strong focus on nylons, while you will definitely find some hot girl/girl and boy/girl action in both the video scenes & the image sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
Random: 350KB/sec.
Not able to download more than 1 video at a time.
(233MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else (the content theme is very unique), but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV/AVI/MPG = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
user/pw required more than once to go in & during my visit.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types (male & female).
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average/some well-built men.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages unknown, but young to older.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Some sets airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September 24, 2009 (at the time of this review).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Men in Pantyhose Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.