Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Videos - 2235 Sites
3. General - 383 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Video Casting » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Video Casting

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who come to try out for sex videos in different niches..blowjobs, teen and more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-11-2014
80.5
Vanessa
05-23-2013
83.0
Maggie
04-20-2012
82.0
Duke
09-30-2011
82.0
Spencer
03-12-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Video Casting Review by Vanessa Sex Video Casting

Review by Vanessa

Released May 23, '13 , Written May 15, '13
Intro

If you love the casting couch Sex Video Casting is a site to see. Brought to you by the quality DDF Network, this site offers first time models in hot solo, blowjob, and hardcore casting scenes that also include fetishes like feet, big tits, and more. There are 535 photo/video scenes here currently with multiple updates added weekly for less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Site, Exclusive Hardcore Content.

Denys Defrancesco's Sex Video Casting is where you get to see many of the girls before they make it on to one of the great DDF sites. Not only does this site offer some great solo content, but it also offers blowjob, hardcore & foot fetish content, it does it well and has since the beginning.

  High Quality Content.

Newest HD videos stream as high as 4000k-8000k and look nice. There is even a nice, lesser quality WMV/QT file option. Regardless, the quality here looks amazing and always has been that extra step above average (with the exception of the oldest videos in the archive).

When it comes to the pictures, the couple changes, the scenery changes, the type of content (soft/hard) changes, but the high quality photography stays constant. The lighting looks professional and the pictures are large, sharp, and visually stimulating. They are offered in 2-3 sizes up to 2000x1331 pixels - they're simply stunning to look at!

  Many Viewing/Download Options.

Videos used to come in 3-4 different video types including Flash, plus some of those have different quality options. Photos come in at least 2 sizes, along with zip files. Nowadays your main format is MP4 and I wish they'd go back to also offering WMV.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content categories and an advanced search feature/filters give users an alternate way to browse the content.
  • Model index with basic bio stats, and most content has descriptions. The models can also be sorted by cup size and type of scene characteristics.
  • Consistent 3 weekly updates are still the norm at this point and all content is logged/date stamped. The videos also have specs listed.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Video Quality Updates at Times.

Here and there I noticed some of the video updates didn't always offer the 1080p HD, or even the 720p quality format for WMV or QT. It looks like these inconsistencies are the norm as it's been like this for some time now. As of late, though, all videos offer some sort of HD format, maybe just not the full 1080p option.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older content quality may be lacking. With updates archived since 2009, this isn't surprising, but worth mentioning.
  • There's only one zip file per set. Other sites have multiple zip files for each picture size.

Bottom Line

First time models getting ready for their DDF debut in solo & hardcore scenes.

Overall I'd say these are some entertaining casting scenes. About what you'd expect, I guess, with the added bonus of things like leg/feet, etc. HD quality varies, even with the newest scenes, but overall looks great. Options are plentiful and 3 new updates per week means there is always something new to see. I love DDF sites, so Sex Video Casting is a great place to start if you're looking for some first-timers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore and hardcore videos and photos of DDF model audition shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(378GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot everything themselves. Models may be familiar because the site is large and DDF produces content for other owned sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400-1GB
MP4 = ~400-1GB
DivX = ~50-200MB
MPG = 5-20MB
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Awesome!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Handful of ethnic models.
Professional looking.
Generally thin and fit, some average to curvy.

Model Info: 
463 female models.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Store.
Blog.
Model stats.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
Model ratings/comments.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Moderate airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1331
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good-very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new photo/video shoots.
(on par with previous weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sex Video Casting Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.