Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Celeb Nakedness 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
2. General - 409 Sites
3. Magazines - 57 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Celeb Nakedness » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Celeb Nakedness

Pay Site

This site offers a large collection of celebrity content with your favorite celebs in nude scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2014
79.5
Vanessa
05-22-2013
79.0
Duke
06-18-2012
80.0
Maggie
11-21-2011
80.0
Spencer
06-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celeb Nakedness Review by Vanessa Celeb Nakedness

Review by Vanessa

Released May 22, '13 , Written May 14, '13
Intro

I like any kind of nakedness, but especially Celeb Nakedness. hot actresses and models baring parts or all either because of a slip or side angle, or just because they're plain slutty and love attention. Celeb Nakedness is a new nude celebrity site to me, but it has quite a sizable collection with more than 566,500 images and 15,600 videos being offered for about $19 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Good Collection of Nude Celeb Content.

What you are going to find when you browse this site are basic stills from movies of all sorts of actress's bearing it all (or just slightly bearing it) for the camera. For those of you who can't get enough sneak peeks of celebrities naughty bits, then get ready because the archive currently features thousands of celebrities, 15,600 movie clips, and a Twitter updates to round it all out.

  Good Quality Video Downloads/Flash Streaming.

Some scenes are being offered with HD specs. They are MKV files, which are known for their high-quality picture. That's not to say that all the videos here are the greatest of quality. Depending on where they are taken from (home video, movie, etc.) the quality can vary somewhat but is overall very nice, offering a larger picture than most, lower quality video files. Flash streaming is a nice touch, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple, almost daily updates. This week alone about 12 new updates with multiple clips were added, and 19 new image updates were added.
  • Browsing options include A-Z for photos and videos, as well as top lists & "choice updates".

The Cons

  Quality Ranges. Not Always The Best.

Such is the case when it comes to sourced celebrity content. The quality and consistency isn't really something that can be controlled and although there are some HD files, and quality has improved over time, you still will find some lesser quality vids here, too. Many pics are simple screen caps, and taken from all sorts of sources, simply not always the best in terms of sharpness & clarity.

  Standard Celeb Content.

This is your basic nude/semi-nude celebrity site and I didn't see anything all too exciting or different here than any other celeb site. A good portion of the content is non-nude, semi-nude, or sexy and it's really a mixed bag of content. Some celebs have quite a lot of stuff to see while others have just a few items.

  Needs More Browse Tools.

There is no way to browse by the type of content: nude, semi-nude, sex, etc. Other sites have ways to help members find more explicit content, or even just a way to distinguish between the nude and non-nude material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos are MKV files without any alternative format offerings or quality options.
  • The model index is text-only without preview pictures. They also don't provide any kind of biographical info on the celebs.
  • Compared to other celebrity sites, there are no a lot of extras here.

Bottom Line

A standard celeb site with some good quality but lacking in personality.

While Celeb Nakedness has a cool site name, I didn't see the amount of nakedness and celebs I was hoping for. This is your standard celeb site, sourcing content from many different places and its likely you can find much of it elsewhere for free. The main problem I have with this site is that it doesn't offer anything in the way of extra; no celeb bios, advanced browsing, or any other features. There is a mix of high and lower quality material, and the price is decent, but I wasn't overly thrilled with the offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive celebrity pictures & videos featuring a mix of nude, non-nude, & semi-nude film clips, paparazzi photos, appearances & other content items.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(52MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original celebrity content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-200KB
MKV = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: Mixed.
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice especially for celeb content. Some 720p videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
No exclusive models.
Celebrity content.

Other Content: 
Twitter.
Movie reviews.

Other Details: 
Mix of nude, non-nude, semi-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Mix of photos & video screen caps.
Quality/clarity varies greatly.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1024 x 1000
Average = ~900 x 700
Smaller = ~300 x 150
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to Large Flash player.
On newer videos only.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 new video updates.
19 new image updates.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Celeb Nakedness Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.