Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. Got 2 Pee 79.5
9. French Pee 79.5
10. Pee Hunters 79.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. 666 Bukkake 78.0
13. Pee Lover 77.5
14. Pissing.com 77.5
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Squirting - 43 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fully Clothed Pissing » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fully Clothed Pissing

Pay Site

FullyClothedPissing.com features European girls and guys pissing on each other mixed in with hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-31-2014
84.5
Duke
04-26-2013
84.5
Spencer
09-24-2012
84.5
Vanessa
02-24-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-07-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fully Clothed Pissing Review by Duke Fully Clothed Pissing

Review by Duke

Released Apr 26, '13 , Written Apr 18, '13
Intro

With a title like Fully Clothed Pissing I thought perhaps this would be girls peeing themselves in their jeans, uniforms, or something like that. No way! This is a site from the Tainster network so it's full on wild European girls and guys peeing on each other in crazy hardcore threesome and group action. A quick look at the guest tour will let you know what they're all about and give you a nice feel for the type of content and models available.


The Pros

  European Hardcore Pissing Scenes, Groupsex Action.

Content is organized by episode and videos are the main focus with photo sets playing a supporting role. The action here is groupsex with hot European models in hardcore action that ends with pissing. The banging has good variety and then the pissing includes both guys pissing on girls and girls pissing on each other. You can get pissing in all over including in mouths. It's petty kinky Euro content.

  HD Quality on Most Videos, MP4 Files & Flash Streaming.

The majority of scenes here have this company's newer video level which features excellent HD MP4 at 1920x1080 7000k. There is also a 1280x720 level and standard-res as well. The in-browser Flash player is high quality and allows for immediate jumping around. On the photos they have both online pictures as well as gallery zips.

  Good Sized Collection, 100's of Total Scenes.

There are over three hundred individual scenes at the time of this review which is a nice amount for a pissing fetish sites like this. They continue to roll out one new update per week which is on par with what you'd expect from a site like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus access to Tainster network sites are included with membership. You can toggle between the sites from the navigation header or search by niche category or model index.
  • All scenes are date-stamped with update info. They also post data like running time length, video file sizes, and written descriptions.

The Cons

  Mostly Hardcore Banging, Pissing is at the End of the Scenes.

Peeing is the overriding fetish here and the preview thumbnails for the scenes all show pissing action. The scenes play out with standard hardcore banging and that's how it goes until the very end when the models start pissing on each other. I didn't see any variation where they would piss earlier in the scenes or bang while covered in pee.

  Older Episodes Have Stadard-Res Quality Only.

The older episodes here do have lower quality video specs only. The HD isn't available on those. What annoys me about the set-up here is that every scene has the same download icon that says 540p 720p 1080p regardless as to whether they actually have the HD or not. There is no way to know until you get into the actual download links page as to whether a scene in HD or SD.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some member's area upsells. Also, their membership bills in Euros which converts to higher U.S. dollar amounts.

The other
  • Videos do have some background music.

Bottom Line

Wild hardcore European group hardcore & pissing scenes in HD.

Fully Clothed Pissing is quite unique content as they incorporate groupsex, Euro pro models, hardcore sex, and pissing action. The HD videos are on most scenes so that's a definite asset as are the bonus network sites. The pissing does come at the end of the shoots so the bulk of the action is hardcore and then they sort of top it all off with pissing for a couple minutes. Interesting stuff and kind of different than what I expected when I first saw the site title.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable groupsex hardcore & pissing videos & photos featuring pro European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-2.0MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original but may also be found on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-2.0GB
iPod = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD. 1280x720 level also available.

Live Cams: 
Some weekly network shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro pornstars.
Hot, pro-looking.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Member ratings.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Fully Clothed Pissing Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.