Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. 100 Upskirts 82.0
4. Upskirt Times 79.0
5. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
6. Upskirts Mania 77.5
7. HQ Upskirt 76.5
8. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
9. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
10. I Love Mini Ski... 71.0
11. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
12. Hunter Upskirts N/A
13. Upskirt Jerk N/A
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Pantie View N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1696 Sites
2. Voyeur - 102 Sites
3. Webcams - 34 Sites
4. Upskirt - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » UK Upskirts » Spencer's Review

UK Upskirts

Pay Site

This site features sexy British gals who love giving you naughty peeks up their short skirts. You'll love this site if you have a thing for hot babes in skirts and panties.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: European GirlsNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-20-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-07-2014
83.0
Duke
07-11-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-14-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-04-2011
82.0
Duke
11-30-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-22-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Upskirts Review by Spencer UK Upskirts

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 15, '13 , Written Apr 9, '13
Intro

UK Upskirts is up for review today, and I think you'll know exactly what you're getting yourself into on this site right from the get go. Go check out their tour if you must, but expect women in skirts who don't mind you peeking up a little further to show off their panties as well. Add in their little British accents and things get even more fun. $25 gets you in the door here for a month, and that starts dropping if you stick around a while to a final price of just under $18 a month, though it takes you over a year to get there.


The Pros

  Fun UK upskirt scenes.

This one isn't quite as unique as some of their other sites, but I like what I see nonetheless. They feature British women, generally in an office setting, showing off panties from underneath their skirts. Don't get the wrong idea as this isn't a hidden cam site or anything, and the girls seem to know what's going on. However, also don't expect too much nudity or anything either, as they mostly stick with the sexy/teasing stuff.

  Pretty large collection.

There was definitely more to see here than I was expecting, which is always a good thing. They have over 900 scenes up currently and are fast approaching the 1,000 mark which is awesome. The scenes might be a little shorter than most, but they try to make up for that with big numbers and frequent updates at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in here pretty regularly and with a pretty consistent schedule, if you take notice. Monday-Friday they do a daily update alternative between a photo set and a video, and then they rest each weekend.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Site is pretty plain to get around.

The site is large enough that they could use a more advanced browsing setup in my opinion. It's not that difficult per se, it's just that they don't have that many options for finding scenes. There's nothing in the way of a search, or categories. I'd love to see a few upgrades added here.

  Downloads came in pretty slow for me.

They don't allow download managers at all, so that causes most of the speed problems in my eyes. You're stuck with a single-channel browser download, and those speeds varied but hovered around 25% of my usual max speed here. The files aren't that huge, at least, otherwise it would have almost ruined my experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their scenes are on the short side here for sure, with most videos lasting only 3-4 minutes. Don't expect full-on porn films or anything here.
  • There's not a ton of info on the scenes or models here which definitely takes away personality from the site a bit.
  • They do pretty well with the SD videos they offer as they look decent, but there are no HD videos here at all. That this point, it's almost expected, especially since they're still adding new material these days.

Bottom Line

A pretty simple, but fun, collection of upskirt content that focuses on the basics.

UK Upskirts could definitely improve in a few areas to get even better, but they're off to a swimming start here (is that something British people would say?). They have a lot to see, offer some unique niche content, and update often. If they could boost the quality even further, and upgrade their site a bit to offer more navigational tools, I think they'd be even better off. Even with the small downsides, though, you're going to have a lot of fun here if you like the niche they represent for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in office settings showing off their panties underneath their skirts.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(74MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~65MB
MPG = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 photo gallery.
3 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 1, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current UK Upskirts Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.