Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » T&A Lesbians » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

T&A Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features cute lesbian gals and lots of hardcore lezzie action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-15-2014
80.0
Vanessa
07-25-2013
78.0
Duke
12-12-2012
79.0
Maggie
12-05-2011
79.0
Vanessa
02-27-2011
77.0
Spencer
09-04-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Lesbians Review by Spencer T&A Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 4, '09 , Written Aug 30, '09
Intro

T&A Lesbians is up for review today, and I've seen quite a few of their sites before, so I'm pretty confident of what we'll be seeing today. Of course when you join T&A Lesbians, you'll also get full access to the Chick Pass network, which is where all this content is pulled from. You're in for the real deal here, with actual amateurs getting it on with each other. They'll have parties where this happens, or it could just be at someone's house. Don't expect overly made up models who only do this for pay, as these people are really into it here (for the most part). As with all their other sites, $30 gets you in the door for a month.


The Pros

  Lots of content up here.

There are over 500 photo and video galleries here (most sets have both), and it's all original content of course, which makes for a pretty large collection. They don't have any dates on anything, so I'm not sure when they update however.

  Large network included.

Of course, you get access to the full Chick Pass network of sites when you join T&A Lesbians. The only downside is that a lot of the content is probably pulled from those same sites, so you won't see a ton of new lesbian material, though you'll get lots of other hardcore stuff.

  Good video options.

I've always liked the number of video options you have on their sites, and it's the same here of course. There are three WMV downloads (and streams), a portable version for iPod, iPhone, and PSP (MP4), and a Flash option to stream or download. There should be something for everyone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can view all the videos at once, or check out a few categories like strap-ons, oral, etc.
  • There are lots of extras available, from cam shows, to house cams, to feeds, and more.
  • The download speeds are much better than they used to be here. Very nice to see!

The Cons

  Site look and feel needs work.

The site is so plain, with no graphics, and no personality. It's all text, and a lot of it, and gets pretty cluttered once everything is said and done. The same goes for navigation, which just doesn't have that many options at all. They do have some categories at least, but otherwise, it needs more work.

  Doesn't seem to update much.

I searched through their update log for the past few months, and only found one update a few weeks ago that added several sets. Otherwise, it was empty for T&A Lesbians, which isn't a good thing to see.

  May have seen the content before.

If you've been a member of any sites in the network before, the content may be familiar. I believe they pull most of the content from their other sites, which means it's not entirely exclusive (though it's all original at least).

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality could be a little better overall, though I guess it fits the amateur niche.

Bottom Line

Not bad overall, but mostly if you haven't seen the other sites before.

I think my biggest deal with T&A Lesbians is that they pull most of the stuff from their other sites. If you haven't joined Chick Pass or any T&A sites before, you should be golden. They have a lot to see, and some pretty raw lesbian content which is fun for sure. However, as part of the network, it mostly just categorizes all the lesbian content in one place. It's nice to have, but not too original. I could be wrong, but that's my guess. Otherwise, a new site design and layout would be nice, but at least the content is decent.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable all original content featuring amateur lesbians.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(94MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly. While the content is all exclusive overall, it is pulled from their other sites in the network, so it's not exactly brand new content just for this particular site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 250KB-300KB
ZIP = 15MB-20MB
MP4 = 150MB-200MB
WMV = 100MB-300MB
Flash = 100MB-150MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Links to 3rd party cam sites available (Camz, Rude, etc.).

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Most browsers can save info.

Model Appearance: 
Models are mixed, but mostly white.
All amateur models.
Body types vary.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based, but it varies.

Other Content: 
Two blogs.
Several 3rd-party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms sometimes used on toys.
No music in the videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Just okay lighting overall.
Mostly indoors.
Can be grainy/blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1200 x 900

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Quality good usually.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days from what I can tell. Last update was 2.5 weeks ago with four full new sets. Nothing for two months before that.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 18, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current T&A Lesbians Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.