Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
2. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
3. ChickPass Amate... 85.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Mini Muffs 81.5
3. Tiny 4K 80.5
4. Exxxtra Small 77.0
5. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
6. Little Caprice 76.5
7. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Anal Petite 71.0
11. Little Lupe 70.0
12. Chaydin XXX 69.0
13. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
14. Petite HD Porn N/A
15. Gemma Little N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Midgets - 9 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mini Muffs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mini Muffs

Pay Site

This site features cute and petite amateurs having fun and getting nasty.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-26-2014
81.5
Maggie
12-02-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-11-2013
80.0
Duke
03-08-2012
78.0
Vanessa
12-11-2010
73.0
Maggie
03-17-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mini Muffs Review by Spencer Mini Muffs

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 11, '13 , Written Apr 4, '13
Intro

Mini Muffs is up for review today, and this is the sub-site of the Chick Pass group that deals with their petite/short women. As usual, you can find anything from solo to a lot of hardcore here, including girl/girl, group sex, and more. It has a definite amateur feel to it (especially in the older scenes) while also trying to keep up with technology. You also get access to all their other sites, and you can get in for just $18 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for you.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

There's definitely a lot to see here overall. They have over 1,300 scenes all told for videos and there are a good number of photo galleries too, which should keep you busy for quite some time. The collection goes back quite a few years, back when even one megapixel was cool, so you kinda get a a look through time as well.

  Videos are looking great these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

  Network access included.

In case you want girls taller than these mini muffs, you're in luck. The network is full of other women as well, and you get full access to everything. There are younger gals, wet and messy people, redheads, older people, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course.
  • The content here is all original and was shot in house. The only way you'd have seen it before is if you were a member of the network previously, or any of the individual girl's sites.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.

The Cons

  Navigation is still a little clunky.

The site feels a little cluttered at times, yet they don't even have all the navigation tools I'd look for. Mostly, since they're so large, I'd hope for some kind of search feature (or at least some categories) to help narrow things down faster. I guess they kinda do that with all these different sites of theirs (this site could be considered an age range filter), but something simpler on the site itself would be awesome.

Plus, for this site specifically, you just browse by model with no real indication (until you get there) of which girls have new vs. old content.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no update dates posted for this site specifically. Since they pull from their other individual sites, I guess the schedule could vary, but I'd love to see some dates posted somewhere.
  • This site itself just features content pulled from their main individual and network sites. So while it's original, it's kinda just a re-categorized selection of their larger sites.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of their smaller girls if you're too lazy to find them yourselves.

Mini Muffs was definitely right on with what I was expecting here. You get the great action of their amateur swinger action focused on the miniature girls in their collection. From there, it's all pretty standard if you've been here before. Quality varies wildly depending on the date, and navigation needs some work. But all in all, it's as good as the rest, though just keep in mind that it's basically a subset of their main group of content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring petite women in fun amateur swinger action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB-2.5MB/sec. (varied)
(612MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though it is pooled from the other sites, so you may have seen it there before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~130MB
Flash = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types all petite/short.

Model Info: 
76+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.
Newer videos offered in HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update info posted for this site specifically.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Mini Muffs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.