Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Scoreland 86.0
5. Hustler 85.0
6. Naughty Mag 84.5
7. 18 Eighteen 84.0
8. XL Girls 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. Swank Pass 81.5
12. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
13. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
14. Just 18 80.0
15. Sssh.com 80.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Celebs - 95 Sites
4. Stories - 24 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2014
87.5
Duke
12-29-2013
87.5
Maggie
04-17-2013
87.5
Vanessa
04-03-2012
87.5
Duke
03-10-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-01-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch 4 Beauty Review by Maggie Watch 4 Beauty

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 17, '13 , Written Apr 8, '13
Intro

Watch 4 Beauty is an exclusive online erotic art magazine that features high quality photos and videos of gorgeous European models in seductive softcore scenes. The site has been around for nearly eight years, and in that time they've consistently earned high marks from The Best Porn. As I drool over Maria's poolside set added three days ago, I'm confident that will continue to be the case.


The Pros

  Original, exclusive content.

Watch 4 Beauty features all exclusive scenes straight from the heart of Europe, "the magical city of Prague." Prague does seem to produce an amazing number of beautiful adult models, and Watch 4 Beauty offers nearly 300 of them in their original collection. While there is an emphasis on natural beauty, you'll see a bit more airbrushing here than on other erotic art sites. That's no matter for me, as I appreciated the slightly more glamorous take on the niche. The models are featured in solo scenes which include both softcore posing and masturbation. Some of the masturbation scenes even get kinky, such as the scene that features the anal "horse tail" plug. There are also some watersports scenes. And finally, you'll see plenty of great closeups in this very sensual collection.

  Good-sized site.

There are currently 83,000 photos and 213 videos featuring 284 models. That's a solid collection, especially for a site with such high quality exclusive scenes.

  Very high quality content.

These are some excellent-looking scenes. Images are offered in sizes as large as 5760 x 3840! Videos play at 6000k and are available in sizes up to 1920 x 1088. You can easily fill your screen with these super sharp scenes.

Of course, not only are they technically great, but they're really well-produced, as well. They choose beautiful locations and models and attention is paid to every detail for all-around great-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week, four galleries and three movies were added, keeping the site growing at a great pace.
  • Good viewing options for galleries. Images come in three sizes, and all have zips. You can also view the galleries in a slideshow.
  • Films can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mov in two quality settings, as well as a mobile mp4.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Watch 4 Beauty at a special discount price of $15 a month, a huge savings off the regular price of $30 a month!

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

They've got some useful tools, like the model index and search box, but those aren't enough for a site this large. I'd love to be able to search through the models by physical feature or age. Location categories would also be helpful. They've got a fine basic set-up, but there's room for some upgrades here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided for the models. You'll generally get their name, age, and a few basic stats, but not much more.
  • The oldest movies are not available in high definition. You'll also find that the oldest galleries go up to "just" 2560 x 1920.
  • Zip files are not offered for the highest size images, maxing out at 2000 x 1500 size for download.

Bottom Line

Erotic art lovers are sure to enjoy the super high quality scenes on this great site.

With a large collection of gorgeous, high quality erotic photography and videos, Watch 4 Beauty continues to be a first-rate site. While the site has a few minor issues, those are quickly forgotten when you consider they're charging our readers just $15 a month. That's an awesome deal for such a beautiful, exclusive collection. I found these scenes exceedingly sexy and the site well done, and will definitely continue to recommend Watch 4 Beauty.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive glamour softcore photography & video scenes featuring mostly European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(280MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~185MB
MOV = ~150MB
WMV = ~25MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most movies.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro-looking.
Great bodies!

Model Info: 
284 models total.
Ages 18-22.
All European-based.

Other Content: 
Bulletin board.
Ecards.
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives =2560 x 1920
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Watch 4 Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.