Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 88.0
2. I Shot Myself 84.5
3. Beautiful Agony 84.0
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Feel Myself » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

This site presents lovely and open minded amateurs masturbating to real orgasm, sometimes with their friends, all filmed professionally in beautiful lighting


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Maggie I Feel Myself

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 13, '13 , Written Apr 5, '13
Intro

I Feel Myself offers an artistic, but very real, take on the female orgasm with amateur ladies masturbating to orgasm in high quality videos. I Feel Myself was created by the same people as I Shot Myself, so if that kind of indie, homegrown content appeals to you, you'll probably enjoy I Feel Myself, as well.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

All of the content on I Feel Myself is original and unique. The girls really seem to enjoy themselves and take pleasure in leaning back on the bed and masturbating in moments that seem very private and real. There's no bad acting or fake pornstar moaning, thankfully. There are some girl-girl scenes, but the vast majority feature solo masturbation.

  High quality movies.

Despite the amateur emphasis of the site, the content is very high quality. The high resolution videos play at just about 6000k and up to 1280 x 720, and they really are sharp and attractive. Beyond that, the camera work is interesting with unusual angles and lighting. The tour mentions that all of the videos are shot using professional quality equipment. I think that really shows in their great looking scenes.

  Huge collection.

I Feel Myself has been online for seven years and they've built up a fantastic collection in that time. There are currently over 2,665 videos online. That's awesome, especially for a site with exclusive content like this!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings and as a wmv.
  • Thanks to a clean design and helpful browse and search tools, getting around the site is no problem.
  • The site is updated daily, keeping the collection growing at a fantastic pace.
  • File sizes, dates, and run times are posted for all videos.
  • Be sure to check out the video biographies. Here you can watch many of the models introduce themselves and talk about their experiences with IFM. It's a great way to get to know the girls and get a more in depth look at the site.

The Cons

  Oldest scenes are not HD.

The oldest 40% of the collection is not available in high definition. The quality of these scenes is still good, it's just not the beautiful HD we're seeing on the newer scenes. They made the move to HD in 2009, so keep in mind there are three years worth of non-HD content here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • The site has a daily download limit of 5GB.
  • I'd really like to see more detailed options on the search page. It would be great to be able to narrow the models by physical feature, for instance. They have some good basics but a site this large needs as many nav tools as possible.

Bottom Line

A highly recommended high quality collection of beautiful masturbation movies.

I Feel Myself is a very sexy, very high quality look at female masturbation and orgasms. I loved the artistic amateur angle on the scenes. The sheer volume of movies is also very impressive. There are a few ways the site could be more user-friendly, but what they offer does work. Membership is priced fairly at $30 a month. I had an awesome time making my way through these beautiful scenes and it's a site I will definitely be coming back to in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo and girl-girl masturbation and orgasm scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin, athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Australia-based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Music in the beginning of videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current I Feel Myself Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.