Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Cabins 73.0
13. Czech Massage 72.5
14. Czech Parties 72.5
15. Czech Solarium 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Casting » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Casting

Pay Site

This site features Czech amateur babes who want to get into porn and are ready to show what they have.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2014
80.5
Duke
12-07-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-03-2013
81.0
Maggie
03-15-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Casting Review by Spencer Czech Casting

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 3, '13 , Written Mar 26, '13
Intro

Czech Casting is up for review today, and this site features interviews with wannabe pornstars. From there, they offer up some nude posing, or even a hardcore scene to check out the goods so to speak. It's pretty typical casting couch stuff, but you can look at the tour if you're unsure if you'll like what you see. It's part of the Czech AV group of sites, which you get full access to with your $30 membership.


The Pros

  Large collection; daily updates.

They currently have over 530 scenes up, which is definitely more than I was expecting to see. The daily updates have helped them grow so quickly I'm sure since this site only started a bit over a year ago. Hopefully this keeps up as the big numbers are a big deal here.

  All scenes come in HD.

Part of their thing here is that they do all high definition content. That's the case for this site as well. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, and it might be in the lower half of HD, but that puts it above a lot of the SD sites we come across these days.

  Network access included.

You get access to five other sites included with your membership here. All have Czech women, all come in HD, and they have a few other little niches going on besides that. Anything to help expand the content counts here is a good things.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the whole site isn't terribly difficult, but they don't have that many browse features in place either. Granted, the scenes are all very similar, but even the option to find the solo vs. the hardcore scenes could prove handy.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • The scenes come in the Czech language and only offer English subtitles. I have no clue how good/accurate the translations are.

Bottom Line

It may not be the sexiest site in the world, but it's definitely good on paper at least.

Czech Casting may or may not work for you. The scenes can be a little more boring than usual, especially if you don't understand the interview. However, they have a lot of scenes up, update daily, and everything comes in HD and is exclusive. Plus you get network access to several other more typical paysites. The theme isn't my favorite, but as a site, they're doing an okay job here at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a girl being interviewed then photographed in the nude, or even fucked, for an audition scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(499MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
WMV = ~475MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k and 1000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but not bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616 x 3744

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Czech Casting Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.