Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Lavender » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Lavender

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot big-breasted Italian amateur, Lavender Rayne, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-22-2014
78.5
Maggie
01-12-2014
78.0
Duke
06-08-2013
77.0
Vanessa
10-24-2012
79.5
Spencer
01-14-2012
79.5
Maggie
05-29-2011
79.5
Duke
10-19-2010
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2010
75.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Lavender Review by Spencer Busty Lavender

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '09 , Written Aug 26, '09
Intro

Busty Lavender is up for review today, and Lavender has a solo site that's part of the Chick Pass network of sites. What that generally means is that she's a partier/swinger, and has enough interest to have these guys make her her own site for us to check out. It's one of their larger sites at least, with over 100 photo galleries and videos, but sometimes the individual sites can get lost in the shuffle of the network as a whole. I'd put her in her mid (to late?) 20's, and she's brunette with a nice tan (possibly a little exotic background), and of course she has big boobs at 36D, and claims she has a nice, round ass as well. As usual, membership is $30 a month here, which is a little high for a solo site, but includes access to the whole Chick Pass network of course.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

Some of the Chick Pass sites can get a little small and outdated quickly, but Lavender has a decent amount of content up. Our counts put her at 115 galleries and 123 videos, and more stuff is still coming.

  Great network included.

When you join Lavender's site, you get access to a ton of similar sites, probably based on a few of her friends even. There's lots of fucking and playing in this circle of swingers, and that makes for a lot of similar content available to you.

  Good video options.

Because they have some web-savvy people running the show here, she has better options that most solo sites. She has three different WMV downloads available, an MP4 download (for iPod, or PSP), and a streaming Flash video option as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The updates come pretty regularly here, though I don't think it's on a fixed schedule. I'd guess 1-2 new videos a week, and probably a photoset thrown in too.
  • There are lots of extras available, from cam shows, to house cams, to feeds, and more.
  • The download speeds are much better now than they used to be for these sites, which is awesome.

The Cons

  Design and navigation aren't good.

I've always had beef with the way the sites are setup here, and since they're all the same, the same holds true for Lavender's site as well. The design is way too simple, with it consisting of all text and tables. It feels very cluttered, too, with so many outside links.

  No interaction.

Though she's probably a little more knowledgeable and involved than other solo sites that have someone running the show for them, she still doesn't offer any interaction. I don't see any personal cam shows, and she doesn't offer a blog or diary. The main players on the network do, but she doesn't.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos were a little fuzzy for me, and could be sharper. The specs are good, but overall they could use a little work.

Bottom Line

Not bad overall, but doesn't stand out as great either.

As I mentioned in the beginning, it's one of their better sites, if only because it has over 100 scenes available to check out. Plus, it's still updating, which is better than a lot of them. Otherwise, their sites are so similar that is just feels like there's not a lot of personality here (considering it's a solo site). I'd love to see some interaction from Lavender, and I'd love to see the plain site transformed into something relating to Lavender. Otherwise, the scenes are fun as she does a lot of fucking, and there's a great network to check out too, but it's just a little plain for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly hardcore and lesbian fun with Lavender.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(245MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, she looks new to me, and they obviously shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 250KB-300KB
ZIP = 15MB-20MB
MP4 = 150MB-200MB
WMV = 100MB-300MB
Flash = 100MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Links to a few different 3rd-party cam networks available.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Most browsers can save info.

Model Appearance: 
28-30 yr old female.
Average height/weight (5'6", 135 lbs.).
Natural D-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Lots of boyfriends and girlfriends involved in the sets.

Other Content: 
Lots of cams, feeds.
Other girls/guys have blogs to read.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually worn for sex..
No music in videos.
Lots of outside links in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies depending on scene.
Mostly indoors.
Quality can vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1200 x 900

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Quality good usually.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(update schedule varies a bit)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Busty Lavender Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.