Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Busty » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Busty

Pay Site

This site spotlights hot young and fully legal teen gals who are blessed with those nice big natural boobs.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-16-2014
81.0
Spencer
03-31-2013
83.0
Vanessa
08-09-2012
84.0
Maggie
12-03-2011
84.5
Duke
04-24-2011
83.5
Spencer
09-23-2010
83.5
Vanessa
11-11-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Busty Review by Spencer Young Busty

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 31, '13 , Written Mar 22, '13
Intro

Young Busty is up for review today, and this site features a wide variety of content all with girls in the 18-20 range that have big natural tits. There's anything from solo to hardcore, but they do put a little emphasis on boob action sometimes, with titty fucks and similar. %u20AC24.95 gets you in the door, which works out to about $32 a month currently, which also includes access to Seventeen Live.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

I'd say that offering a lot of content is definitely a good priority here, and they're off to a nice start. There are over 1,400 photo galleries and over 700 videos up currently. This should keep you busy for a good while, and new content is coming regularly.

  Quality is decent lately.

They don't go above and beyond, but they do keep current in terms of quality. Videos are coming in high definition these days, and the photos are large as well, around 2000x1333. Hopefully they can continue where they're at, and even do another upgrade in some time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with something new posted daily on average.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

Their navigation isn't bad, it just feels a little clunky at times. There is a category search, which isn't bad at least. However, the layout of the site is the bigger problem. There are only 12 scenes per page, and no easy way to jump around real far back in the collection. Plus, the ads get in the way as well.

  Older quality isn't as good.

While nothing looks terrible here, the older content looks just that, older, as you'd probably expect. Gone are the HD videos, and in their place are more standard SD offerings. All the new content is looking good at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Not bad overall with a decent mix of big numbers, good quality, and a slight niche.

Young Busty doesn't really ever excel in any one area, but they're good enough all around to consider a look for sure. The niche isn't that unique, but the boobs are big and the girls are cute, which could be good enough. The quality is decent lately (without being top-notch though), and even better are the big numbers and frequent updates. Overall, though I don't know how memorable it is in the end, I think it's definitely worth a look if you like what you see in the tour!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with big tits in solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = 150MB-1.9GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image..
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-21.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little, especially in older sets where each picture can be a different size.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
3 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Young Busty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.