Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 331 Sites
3. Bizarre - 286 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lethal Lipstick » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lethal Lipstick

Pay Site

This site features sexy women in that hot red lipstick and sporting guns..lethal-looking porn here.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: NN PornSpecialty

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-14-2014
82.0
Spencer
03-25-2013
83.0
Vanessa
03-04-2012
82.0
Duke
02-15-2011
81.5
Maggie
05-07-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lethal Lipstick Review by Spencer Lethal Lipstick

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 25, '13 , Written Mar 16, '13
Intro

Lethal Lipstick is up for review today, and this site features women and guns, which could be a dream come true mix of fantasies for some people out there. There's not necessarily a whole lot of nudity or anything, but the girls are sexy. Plus, they get into some fun little scenarios on the videos where there's some actual gun play coming into the picture. €25 a month gets you in the door, which currently works out to about $32 a month, which is a little on the high side, but not terrible for the unique nature of the site.


The Pros

  Pretty unique women gun content; videos are even short stories.

The whole theme behind the site is what really sets this one apart. Women are sexy, and a lot of people might call guns sexy as well; so put those two together, and things are looking pretty good. It's not porn per se, but they have some good content. The videos are especially interesting with small acting bits with the girls in action scenarios where guns need to be used!

  Good-sized site!

With over 400 sets up currently, both in the form of photo galleries and videos, there's definitely a lot more to see than I was expecting. The scenes are a little shorter than on some other sites, but the numbers should help make up for that, especially with regular updates still coming.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here with both a new photo gallery and video each week.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

With so many scenes up, I was really hoping for some kind of search setup to help navigate the site somewhat. They just list things by photo or video section for you to browse through, which takes more time than necessary in my opinion. The site itself feels pretty dated.

  Quality could be better.

The SD video they offer are definitely starting to show their age. They have widescreen stuff that doesn't look terrible for SD, but with so many sites making the switch to HD, these just feel behind the times. Hopefully they make the jump over ASAP.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, you only get a WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, quality levels, etc.
  • The video downloads came in a bit slow for me unfortunately. Download managers don't work, so that's a lot of the problem right there. They came in under half speed.
  • Their scenes are on the short side here for sure, with most videos lasting only 3-4 minutes. Don't expect full-on porn films or anything here.
  • There's not a ton of info on the scenes or models here which definitely takes away personality from the site a bit.

The other
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their bodies and playing with guns, but you never see much actual nudity or anything. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

Unique content, and a lot of it, which could be another good combination for the right person.

Lethal Lipstick is very unique, which is enough to get me excited right from the get go. Add in a pretty good-sized site and regular updates, and things are looking even better. Despite not really offering much porn, they do have sexy women, and I'm sure there's more than one guy who already finds a women with some firepower sexy as well. I'd look for higher-quality content (soon! please), and maybe some better navigation, but they have a solid foundation here that's definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women and guns combined together. Photos feature women showing off their guns. Videos are short stories featuring anything from staged robberies to other unique setups.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 325KB/sec.
(55MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
136+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 768 x 512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Lethal Lipstick Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.