Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Asian Prego 76.0
3. Flip 18 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. The Black Alley 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.5
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asia Movie Pass » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asia Movie Pass

Pay Site

This site offers a wide selection of bukkake facials, oral sex and cumshot movies with lovely Asian women.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBukkake Facials

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-30-2014
83.5
Maggie
10-06-2013
83.5
Vanessa
03-22-2013
83.0
Duke
02-27-2012
84.0
Maggie
02-01-2011
84.0
Spencer
02-27-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asia Movie Pass Review by Vanessa Asia Movie Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 22, '13 , Written Mar 13, '13
Intro

AMP stands for Asia Movie Pass and is the home of over 19,000 videos offering great bukkake facials, oral sex and cumshot movies featuring Asian and Japanese girls. Not all of the content here is exclusive, although there does look to be some that is and multiple new updates are added daily. The price of admission will set you back about $30 bucks per month, but the quality is good, downloads are available and daily updates means this already nice-sized archive continues to grow at a steady rate.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Japanese & Asian Content.

Currently more than 19,000 videos and up to 20 new ones being added each day makes for a lot of content! If you're a fan of Japanese bukkake content and are looking for a site where you can take your download accelerator and go to town downloading full-length movies, then this is the site for you. There is no daily download limit and you will find a nice selection of Asian fetish content, blowjobs, hardcore sex, mouthfuls of cum & facials.

  Decent Quality.

Overall things here look pretty good. About standard for a DVD site, although there are some HD offerings that stand out. They offer bitrate speeds up to 4200k and look good. There are about 90 of them currently. Non-HD videos look better than expected at 768x432 & 1400k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some scene information is provided on each movie including front/back box covers and video file size info.
  • Massive updates with almost 20 new DVDs being added each day, at the time of this review and no download limit in place.
  • A couple of bonus sites are included with your membership.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

Site design could definitely be better. I do love how they offer scene "reviews" or descriptions for the movies, and the option to search by keyword or category along with producer, but otherwise I felt rather lost on the site. Maybe some of that has to do with my inability to read Japanese and/or my knowledge of this genre, but I can tell you that almost every video here is a winner. Basic categories are your best bet for browsing but I would have liked to have seen something more advanced.

  Quality Needs Improving.

Most videos are offered just one format with the high only offering bitrate speeds up to 1500k. They're extremely amateur in style and not the best looking. There are just 90 HD scenes here, so most of the content is just about average and falling below.

  Download Speeds Can be Slow.

This download content comes with large file sizes. These videos could take you over an hour to download! This is no good if you're just looking for a quick fix, but if you've got a download manager and some time to spend, then ultimately I think the quality and entertainment value of the films will be worth it.

  Lack of Download Options.

Basically there aren't any options in terms of download here. Just one file format offering in the quality that's given. Usually these are AVI files but WMV may also be found as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index is provided. With this stuff being non-exclusive studio content a pornstar index would have been a useful tool.
  • Much of the hardcore material here in censored, which is normal for Asian DVD sites, but worth mentioning.
  • Not all videos offer the in-browser streaming option.

Bottom Line

Hot Asian movies for full-length download, even though it may take a while.

If you're looking for a large quantity of full-length Asian Bukkake video downloads then this is it. If you're looking for user features, consistent streams, multiple downloads, personality, or anything of that sort then this is probably not the site for you. The newer content offers good quality, with a few offering HD, and full-length videos but can take upwards of an hour in order to download. I did enjoy the type of content here, however. Really cute Asian girls taking mouthfuls and facefuls of cum after being fucked hard or a good blowjob session. In the end I really think you get what you pay for here if you're willing to take the time to download. There's a lot of great content and always something new to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive Asian/Japanese hardcore DVD movies featuring all sorts of hardcore, bukkake, niche, & fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
DIVX = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some latest videos (90+).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian/Japanese models.
Mostly amateur looking to pro pornstars.
Thin, cute, sexy body types to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-MILF.
Japanese & Asian.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Many movies with blurred censored hardcore.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
Some movies don't have streaming.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
136 new DVDs.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Asia Movie Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.