Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex Mania » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex Mania

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teens who just love as much hard and fast actiona as they can get.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-14-2014
81.0
Maggie
11-16-2013
80.0
Spencer
03-17-2013
80.0
Vanessa
03-09-2012
82.0
Duke
06-16-2011
82.5
Maggie
09-26-2010
82.0
Spencer
12-27-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Mania Review by Spencer Teen Sex Mania

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 17, '13 , Written Mar 8, '13
Intro

Teen Sex Mania is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore teen action. Boy meets girl, they fuck on camera - it's the story of our generation it seems. All of the videos come in HD, and I think the content is exclusive as well. It's part of the Teen Mega World network of sites, which you get full access to. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

They have over 300 scenes up right now, all of which include both a photo set and a video. There's enough to keep you here for your first month at least if you're not too picky. Plus, they are still growing, so hopefully those numbers continue to get better.

  Network access included.

In case there's not enough for you here, or if you want something a little different, they have quite a few other bonus sites you get access to in their network as well. Teen Mega World includes 30 other sites, most of which follow pretty standard hardcore action, maybe even with a little more niche direction added as well.

  Quality is decent.

All of their scenes here offer high definition videos, which is always good to see. They are pretty standard in terms of HD goes these days (or maybe even a little behind the times), but they look a lot better than sites with SD only at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some decent video options here. You can choose from a WMV, FLV, and MP4 download, plus the flash streaming option.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • The content seems to be all exclusive here from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Navigtion is a bit confusing.

My biggest complaint is that their member's areas are a hybrid of this particular site and their network content. Like the first thing you see is the latest network scenes. If you scroll down, they'll list the most popular scenes from this site, but it shouldn't be this difficult. I'd love more separation between the individual sites and the network overall. Plus, more search/browse options are always appreciated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • The design is pretty weak here as well with a very corporate/generic design. There's just no personality here at all.
  • Updates are slightly inconsistent and can be a little slower than weekly at times.

Bottom Line

Nothing too over the top, but along with the network sites, you get a decent amount for your money.

Teen Sex Mania is rather plain overall, but they do just enough things right to grab my interest at least. The numbers are okay, the videos all come in HD, and the network access adds a lot of bonus content. Things could be better for sure as the content is a little generic/plain at times, the HD isn't the best, and the navigation is behind the times. In the end, it's somewhere between average and good for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ teen girls in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(723MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~700MB
FLV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode1.
(updates randomly every 3-10 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Sex Mania Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.