Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World 88.5
2. Next Door Pass 84.5
3. Men Over 30 84.0
4. Falcon Studios 84.0
5. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
6. Cody Cummings 83.5
7. Next Door Hooku... 83.5
8. Extra Big Dicks 83.0
9. Next Door Male 83.0
10. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
11. Male Digital 82.5
12. Hot House.com 82.0
13. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
14. Austin Wilde 81.0
15. Tommy D XXX 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Circle Jerk Boys » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Circle Jerk Boys

Pay Site

Circle Jerk Boys presents hot straight guys stripping, stroking and shooting. Watch these straight boys play together.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-23-2014
81.0
Maggie
03-07-2013
81.5
Duke
02-17-2012
81.0
Vanessa
01-30-2011
80.5
Spencer
04-23-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Circle Jerk Boys Review by Maggie Circle Jerk Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 7, '13 , Written Feb 27, '13
Intro

Circle Jerk Boys is a collection of hot str8 studs "taken to their limits and beyond." They may like women, but wouldn't turn down a nice, hard cock either. The site has been around for a decade and is part of the 1 Gay Pass network, and our readers can get all of their hot men at a great discount price.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive gay collection.

Circle Jerk Boys offers up exclusive scenes of straight boys who like to fool around with other guys. They masturbate together, they suck each other, they fuck each other...not much straight about that but what can I say, it's hot all the same. The men are attractive guys in their early 20s with great bodies that they use to bring pleasure to each other.

  Very large site.

Circle Jerk Boys has been online for nearly 10 years now and in that time they've put together an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 394 scenes online, all with photo and video content. Many of the galleries have over 120 photos and the videos average 15 minutes long, so there's plenty for members to enjoy.

  Some high definition content.

A while back they made the move to high definition and these scenes look really good. They play at up to 5000k and are 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080 in size. I was very impressed with the 1080 videos but all of them look great! These scenes are large and sharp and a great upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A TON of info is provided about each scene, including file sizes, a lengthy description, and a bit of model info.
  • Members of Circle Jerk Boys also get access to the 1 Gay Pass network. Four additional gay sites are included that members are sure to enjoy.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs in three quality settings, as well as downloaded in Real Video. There's also a Flash stream with two quality settings.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Circle Jerk Boys at a special discount price of $45 for three months. That works out to just $15 a month!

The Cons

  Mostly average quality content.

The move to high definition video was fairly recent. Only the newer scenes have an HD option, the rest play at 400k-1600k. That's a wide range due to the age of the site. There are a lot of scenes here whose quality is average at best.

  Cluttered design with no browse tools.

I wasn't impressed with the layout of the site. It's too cluttered with text and images and banners. There are no categories and there are no search or sort tools. There is a model index of sorts, if you can find it (click the video vault box on the far left). Getting around the large site wasn't easy.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the galleries.

Bottom Line

Not the best layout, but the hot exclusive collection with the great HD definitely impressed!

Although initially I wasn't terribly excited about the site based on the design and layout, I got over it when I started checking out their large, hot collection of scenes. Once I noticed the awesome HD videos, I was sold. The scene info, network access, and low discount price were the icing on the cake. Sure, the site could still use a redesign and restructuring, but I'll overlook that to get to the tasty str8 action they offer here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot st8 men masturbating and playing together.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: NA
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(220MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~220MB
RV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 750
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Flash, WMV, RM players.
No Flash on older scenes.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Circle Jerk Boys Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.