Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Bi Latin Men 77.5
4. Bi Witched 76.5
5. Club BiSexual 76.0
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
9. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
10. Charli Baker 73.0
11. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
12. Team Bisexual 73.0
13. Bi 69 72.0
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1563 Sites
2. Group Sex - 168 Sites
3. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Maxx » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Maxx

Pay Site

This site features guys and gals and guys, all mixed up in some crazy, down and nasty bi-sexual action.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-14-2014
83.5
Maggie
10-13-2013
83.5
Duke
03-07-2013
84.0
Vanessa
06-23-2012
84.5
Spencer
11-20-2011
82.0
Maggie
04-11-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Maxx Review by Duke Bi Maxx

Review by Duke

Released Mar 7, '13 , Written Feb 28, '13
Intro

Bi Maxx is a bisexual hardcore site featuring downloadable video and photo episodes from the European Eromaxx studio. Scenes have threesomes and larger groups which visitors can get a good overview of from the samples shown on the guest tour. Membership includes access to the gay groupsex site Guys Go Crazy so it is a two site package deal.


The Pros

  Wild Entertaining European Bisexual Group Hardcore.

This Eromaxx studio content features hot pro European pornstar performers in all sorts of bisexual action. Threesomes and larger groups can be found as it is wild stuff in all different setting, mixes of groups, and just an all-around crazy bunch of bi episodes. Each scene has video and then there are also photos more as preview or supporting content. Condoms are used as you'd expect for this type of group banging.

  HD Quality Newer Videos, Solid Download/Viewing Options.

Download options are feature MP4 format for the videos. Around half the episodes have HD at 1920x1080 7000k which looks excellent. There is also a 720p and standard-def available. The in-browser Flash is also high-quality plus they have mobile device files. Photos have online pictures and zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Detailed scene information and descriptions are provided. They have video files sizes, running time lengthy, update details, model names, director, etc.
  • I've always gotten good download speeds from this company. Even saving the larger HD files was relatively quick for me.
  • Bonus access to Guys Go Crazy is included with membership. That site is linked to directly from the Bi Maxx member's area and you don't need to re-enter any user/pwd info.

The Cons

  Lower Quality Older Content, Scenes Broken into Parts.

These are a couple things about the downloading and viewing that might be issue to some users. Scenes are usually broken into 2 or 3 parts and each HD file on those parts can be 1.0-1.5GB in size. The last half or so of the scenes don't have the HD but are in standard-def levels only.

Minor Negatives:

  • The live and archived cam shows all seemed to be straight content which didn't fit here. Also when navigating to some of the other extra community features I ended up outside the member's area and and had to login again.
  • On the downloads they always have the '540p 720p 1080p' download link icon even when the scene doesn't have the HD quality available.

The other
  • Dialogue in the episodes isn't in English. There aren't any subtitles.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

Bottom Line

Fun wild bi groupsex episodes featuring European models & HD videos.

Bi Maxx has an entertaining collection of bisexual content that works in a nice mix of smaller threesome scenes along with large groups. The European feel adds something extra as well and the HD level videos look excellent. The fact that the scenes are broken into multiple parts makes the site seem a bit larger than it is in terms of the episode total. Overall it's a solid site that also comes with bonus access to a gay groupsex site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Eromaxx studio bisexual hardcore groupsex videos & photos featuring pro European performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(95MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Eromaxx studio content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-1.5GB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD. 1280x720 level also available.

Live Cams: 
Live company shows & archives.
Mostly or all female/straight.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Pro pornstar types.
Fit, sexy, muscular.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
European.

Other Content: 
Community, blog.
Picpost.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.

Other Languages: 
Dialogue in videos not in English.
No subtitles available.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 scene part.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Bi Maxx Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.