Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Casting Couch X 81.0
7. Disgraced 18 81.0
8. Fantasy HD 80.5
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Pure Mature 80.0
13. Damn That's Big 80.0
14. Gay Violations 79.5
15. POVD 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 Years Old » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 Years Old

Pay Site

This site features truly 18-year-old gals who love that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-27-2014
82.5
Spencer
03-02-2013
83.5
Vanessa
01-15-2012
82.5
Maggie
06-06-2011
82.0
Duke
05-20-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Years Old Review by Spencer 18 Years Old

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 2, '13 , Written Feb 24, '13
Intro

18 Years Old is up for review today, and this hardcore site features girls, as you can probably guess, that are verified to be 18 years old, in pretty standard fucking scenes. The girls are definitely cute and seem to fit the bill based on glancing around at things and checking a few videos out in my opinion. They may not necessarily look completely innocent, as some seem to have that porno look, but others are quite petite and girl-next-door looking. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you full access to the Porn Pros Network group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I think this one is a pretty big deal since this site in particular isn't that large. You get access to seven other sites with your membership, and I'd encourage you to go check them out. The network is called Gay Room, so all the sites should fit right in with what you're looking for.

  Pretty large collection.

With over 335 scenes up currently, they've got a decent-sized collection here to check out. Updates come in regularly as well, so the numbers should continue to rise. Considering their theme is pretty generic with hardcore action featuring 18 year olds, I think the big numbers do them a lot of good here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here making it exclusive.
  • Updates come in quite consistently here. There are around two new scenes posted per week, which is great to see.
  • They have some good download options here. Videos can come in WMV, MPG, MP4, and streaming, and photos offer zip files.
  • The downloads were quite fast here easily maxing out my connection every single time with a download manager, and coming pretty damn close with a regular browser download as well.
  • The quality is decent here with nice-looking photos and HD videos being the norm these days.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos and all, things don't look as good once you get further back in the archive. They have content going back several years, so it's pretty expected, but they look quite a bit behind the times now.

  Navigation could still be better.

They actually have a few navigation features up such as a category search, etc. However, these only search the network as a whole, and can't be used to search one single site. Plus, you can only choose one category at a time, instead of being able to combine them into super-mega searches.


Bottom Line

It's not the craziest niche in the world, but they provide a solid collection of content here for sure.

18 Years Old is offering up one of the oldest niches in internet porn, but they make up for that with decent quality, good numbers, frequent updates, and nice options. The older quality isn't great, but that's expected on a site that's been around for a while. Other than that, they fit the bill for what a generic "good" porn site should be in my opinion. The network access seals the deal for me, and I think you'll have some fun here if you're not too picky with your porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with verified 18 year old women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(504MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~150B
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~750MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay for HD these days.

Live Cams: 
Daily shows from various network models.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages should all be exactly 18.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 18 Years Old Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.