Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.5
5. Asshole Fever 86.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
7. DP Fanatics 85.5
8. Club Sandy 85.5
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. DP Fanatics 85.5
4. Mike Adriano 84.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Gapeland 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Butts - 110 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asshole Fever » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asshole Fever

Pay Site

This site features hot babes taking it up the ass and loving it.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-09-2014
86.5
Duke
04-27-2014
85.0
Spencer
03-12-2013
84.5
Vanessa
02-09-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-22-2011
85.0
Duke
07-28-2010
84.0
Spencer
09-19-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asshole Fever Review by Spencer Asshole Fever

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 12, '13 , Written Mar 5, '13
Intro

Asshole Fever is up for review today, and I hope you weren't here for guys with attitude problems as you'll find none of those here. They focus on actual assholes, and feature up some fun hardcore anal content. Everything is pretty standard beyond that with boy/girl and even some threesome action. The site is part of the 21Sextury.com group of sites, which you get full access to with your discounted $20 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With over 450 scenes up currently, there's definitely a good amount to see here. They've been pumping out hardcore anal content for years and years, and it's definitely paying off. There's enough to keep you busy for your first month, and then some, probably.

  Network access included.

Of course, if you feel the need to check out their other sites, there's plenty to see out there. They have almost 40 sites under their umbrella, and no doubt you can find some other good feet material mixed in there from time to time.

  Quality is good these days.

Quality has always been a priority here, though in the past, their specs didn't keep up at times. However, they are offering 1080p high definition videos, and some huge, great-looking photos for the newest scenes. I think you'll have no issues with the quality they put out right now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Updates generally come in weekly here pretty consistently. I hope that continues!
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and standard browser downloads were quick as well.
  • Though anal isn't the most unique niche, it does have at least a little something to help them stand out from the crowd.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

As with any site that has content going back several years, the older stuff isn't going to keep up in terms of quality. Pictures get smaller, as do the videos, and the compression and artifacts get larger and more noticeable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.

Bottom Line

This one is just as expected which means they do everything quite well here.

I don't think anyone will take a look at Asshole Fever and come out thinking that this site is so unique and different, but they do the basics well enough that you should have a good time here. Everything from the numbers, to quality, to options are above average, and when you add in all the similar network sites you get access to as well, the big picture looks very nice here. If you just want some solid anal porn at a decent price, I don't think you can go wrong here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a focus on anal.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(116MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~250MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k & 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Both are good, but the MP4's are better.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Ad upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
333+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 1280 x 834
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Asshole Fever Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.