Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Videos - 2251 Sites
3. General - 409 Sites
4. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Wife's Hot Friend » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Wife's Hot Friend

Pay Site

This site features sexy married men and the gals they cheat on their wives with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-13-2014
82.0
Spencer
04-25-2014
82.0
Duke
02-21-2013
82.0
Vanessa
02-05-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-30-2011
82.5
Spencer
06-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Wife's Hot Friend Review by Duke My Wife's Hot Friend

Review by Duke

Released Feb 21, '13 , Written Feb 14, '13
Intro

My Wife's Hot Friend is part of the Naughty America network so that full group of sites is included with membership here. These guys shoot all their own content and My Wife's Hot Friend's has exclusive girl/guy banging with the married guy and wife's friend theme. The site has been around for a few years and continues to actively update with new episodes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Episodes, Sexy Group of Models.

My Wife's Hot Friend has girl/guy banging with the occasional threesome episode. The action has hot porn chicks and the style fits nicely with what this network has to offer across the board. They refer to the episodes as 'Fantasies' which is accurate since there it is very much studio style with polished pro looking performers. It's more studio-like than other reality type sites with more raw and amateurish style shoots. Models include are some familiar names like Jynx Maze, London Keyes, Ashley Fires, etc. Videos are the main focus of each episode with photos available more as secondary/supporting content.

  HD Quality Videos, Nice Download Options Available.

Newer episodes have HD quality with 1920x1080 specs and also a 1280x720 version along with standard-def options. HD is full-scene MP4 or FLV files depending on the age of the shoot and then the SD are in WMV and MOV. In-browser Flash streaming is also available and it's a nice player in terms of size and functionality. While the episode videos are the main focus of things there are photos available as supporting content with both online images and zip files.

  Naughty America Network Access Included.

As with all sites from this company the Naughty America network is included with membership. There are a lot of sites and tons of total videos all of which are exclusive. There are several other similarly themed sites in the mix which should be of interest to those who like My Wife's Hot Friend.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes with HD quality videos are tagged/marked. They also mark the scenes that have anal with an icon.
  • All episodes are date-stamped with update details. New updates continue to be added and they have a nice track record going back since the site launched.
  • Members can post feedback/comments on the episodes. There is nice amount of activity there from users.

The Cons

  HD Video Formats Vary, Older Scenes are Lower Quality.

There is a drop-off to standard-def only on the older scenes. What more noticeable however is that the initial HD videos from a while back were added with FLV files for downloading unlike the newer ones that have the more standard MP4. There are still those episodes with the FLV for HD.

  Quite a Number of Member's Area Ads.

Generally a few ads is okay and I would list that as a Minor Con bullet point however here the upsells are a bit much. There is a splash page ad upon logging in and then a whole bunch of others throughout the member's area for other paysites, personals, products, live cams, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is posted for the downloads. This would have been helpful since the HD can be quite large.

The other
  • When logging in members are directed to the network hub and from there you can navigate to My Wife's Hot Friend or any of the other sites.

Bottom Line

This Naughy America site has as solid collectoin of cheating husband themed episodes.

My Wife's Hot Friend fits in well with the rest of this company's network and it has a couple hundred episodes on its own so it has a good sized archive. Since the network is so intertwined with the design and they have other sites with closely related content it's best to look at the site as one part of that larger Naughty America package.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore video& photo episodes of girl/guy banging with the theme of a married dude nailing his wife's friend.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(844MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-2.0GB
FLV = ~500MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
MOV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 or FLV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.

Live Cams: 
Multiple daily Naughty America live shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Pornstar types.

Model Info: 
~200+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.

Other Details: 
Members feedback & comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1000 x 750
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.
Multiple quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(averages weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My Wife's Hot Friend Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.