Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Sunny Leone 80.0
10. Lane Sisters 79.5
11. Erotica X 79.0
12. Ashley Fires 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Facial Abuse 83.0
3. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
4. Latina Abuse 79.5
5. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0
6. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
7. Oral Quickies 79.0
8. Tokyo Face Fuck 79.0
9. Young Throats 79.0
10. Gag Factor 78.0
11. Chicki Porn 77.0
12. Slutty Gaggers 76.0
13. Make Them Gag 75.0
14. Deep Throat Fre... 73.5
15. Throat Gaggers 73.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Throated » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Throated

Pay Site

Throated presents the extreme in blowjob action...cute gals getting hard dicks rammed down their throats and loving every minute of it.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsCum Shots

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-27-2013
84.0
Duke
02-21-2013
84.0
Spencer
08-22-2011
83.5
Maggie
10-30-2010
82.0
Vanessa
01-29-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Throated Review by Duke Throated

Review by Duke

Released Feb 21, '13 , Written Feb 14, '13
Intro

Throated has a title that tells you exactly what this site is all about. It is a deepthroating niche site with exclusive BJ episodes that work in a lot of deepthroating, face fucking, and kinky action like that. The site is part of the My XXX Pass network so all those bonus sites are included with membership. Throated is one of the flagship sites from this company and is one of the larger sites in the network along with 1,000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs.


The Pros

  Exclusive Deepthroat BJ Episodes, Nice Mix of Action.

As you'd expect all the action here is BJ with the added component of deepthroating and face fucking. The models are cute and sexy with a mix of familiar young adult porn chicks and others who were new to me. Content is exclusive and organized by episode with videos for each shoot and then pictures more as secondary content. I enjoyed the range of deepthroating action which is different from shoot-to-shoot. Depending on the model it can be extreme and kinky with all sorts of gagging, mascara running, spitting, etc. Some other girls do more of the do-it-yourself deepthroat action where it's a bit milder. Most shoots are girl/guy however there are small number where one chick takes on two dicks.

  Lots of Content, 100's of Episodes & Years of Archives.

As I mentioned in my intro Throated is one of this network's flagship sites and it has scenes reaching back to 2004. Generally network sites don't have as many episodes as Throated does with a total that is well over four hundred at the time of this review. Updates are made consistently once per week which is standard for a site like this.

  HD Quality Videos, Excellent Download/Stream Options.

In late 2009 this company made the upgrade to HD so since then the videos have WMV and MP4 HD full-scene downloads at both 1920x1080 and 1280x720 with SD levels too. The in-browser streaming is also HD quality. Essentially about 1/3 of the content here has these newer higher levels available. The photos on each set are nice quality at 1500x1000 and have both online images and zips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access to MY XXX Pass is included. They have lots of other exclusive content including other BJ themed sites like 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs.
  • Very detailed episode and video file information is provided. They have written descriptions, video specs and file sizes, running time, etc.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episodes. There's quite a bit of activity from users.

The Cons

  Quality is Lower on the Older Episodes, No HD on Those.

Roughly 2/3 of the episodes were from the pre-HD days of this site so the majority of scenes do fall into the standard-def levels. On these you're looking more at typical 640x480 video on the WMV and MP4 downloads. The Flash player is also smaller although they do have that type of player in place all the way back through the older episodes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The kinkiness/extremenes of the deepthroating does vary from scene to scene. I like the variation but users who want serious gagging, choking, drooling, and tears in every episode will find some girls to be too tame.
  • I wish they had some additional content filters. With hundreds of episodes you have to hunt-and-peck a bit. For instance there's no section for threesome scenes or even better I would have liked to have seen some breakdown by the level of extremeness of the deepthroating.

The other
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

Bottom Line

A nice-sized & fun deepthroating site with HD videos & network access included.

Throated is one of those network sites that actually could function all right on its own. There is plenty of content, it is fun deepthroating action, and they made the move to HD a while back so there are a nice amount of scenes with that quality level available. This is an impressive site in the deepthroat category and it's a nice bonus to have those network sites thrown is as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of deepthroating BJ scenes with face-fucking, cumshots, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.0-2.0GB (HD)
WMV = ~200-400MB (SD)
MP4 = ~1.0-2.0GB (HD)
MP4 = ~200-400MB (SD)
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~30-40%)
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent at both levels.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Mix of pornstars & amateurs.
Sexy/cute body types.

Model Info: 
420+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Sharp, clear images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Throated Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.