Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Maggie My XXX Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 23, '13 , Written Feb 18, '13
Intro

My XXX Pass is a network of fourteen sites offering a mix of hardcore themes. Their flagship site is 1000 Facials which launched over a decade ago. Today you'll find that they've added many other blowjob and facial-themed sites to this collection, including popular favorites Throated and Only Teen Blowjobs. This original hardcore collection is available to our readers at an awesome discount price of $18 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the sites in My XXX Pass feature exclusive hardcore action. They get into some hardcore niches, like milf sex, interracial, anal, deep throat, and of course facials, with their well-known site 1000 Facials. There are many amateur models here that were new to me, but I also enjoyed seeing some familiar faces in these original scenes.

  Good-sized collection.

Fourteen sites are included and most of them are large in their own right. Put them together and you get one big network! There are currently approximately 365,000 pictures and 2,384 videos. Throated and 1000 Facials are among the biggest sites, each with around 500 scenes right there.

  Plenty of video viewing options.

I couldn't believe how many options there were for watching these newest scenes. You've got Flash, Windows Media, and mp4s, all in multiple quality settings. Then there are mpegs and mobile mp4s. Those are just the full-length options! Scroll down on the video page and you'll see short clips that can be streamed and downloaded with many of the same formats and quality choices. They seriously have everything you might want in videos. Now, keep in mind that the older scenes have fewer options but you can't beat the choices for their newer videos.

  Some very high quality content!

They've got some awesome high definition video in the collection. In November of 2009, they began offering an HD option for their scenes. They jumped right in with two HD levels, 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080. These scenes are big and beautiful! The older scenes look much more average, but there's no denying that much of their collection is very high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and played in a slideshow.
  • Getting around the large network is no problem. Things like a model index, list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly experience.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My XXX Pass at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes lack quality and options.

When you go back in the collection, you'll find that the quality isn't nearly as good and there are a lot fewer viewing options. Back in 2005, they had a wmv and mpeg full length scene, and wmv clips. You won't find the Flash and mp4 options in the older scenes. Also, these scenes play at 600k and are 320 x 240 in size. They've really come a long way!

Minor Negatives:

  • Some sites are no longer updating. It's a Big Black Thing hasn't had new material in 7 months, while Soccer Mom Score and 1st Interracial haven't been touched in years.

Bottom Line

A great network, packed with hot action, quality content, and handy user tools.

My XXX Pass continues to be a rock solid choice for hardcore action. The network is massive, it's user-friendly, and the quality of these newer scenes is fantastic. The discount price is the icing on the cake. Is it perfect? No, but there's nothing here that would prevent me from recommending My XXX pass to all fans of hot hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hardcore scenes featuring teens, milfs, blowjobs, facials, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(750MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MPG = ~160MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k and 5000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, great quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Four quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 10, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.