Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 563 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » White Ghetto » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

White Ghetto

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies by White Ghetto Films for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: DVD PornInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-05-2014
82.5
Spencer
03-09-2013
82.5
Vanessa
03-10-2012
83.5
Maggie
02-24-2011
83.5
Duke
06-19-2010
80.0
Spencer
10-23-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
White Ghetto Review by Spencer White Ghetto

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 9, '13 , Written Mar 1, '13
Intro

White Ghetto is up for review today, and this site features DVD porn from a production company by the same name. Don't read too much into the White Ghetto aspect as they offer a little bit of everything here. They call themselves fetish experts, and while they do delve into a few little fantasies here and there, it's all pretty mainstream in terms of porn stuff (MILFs, gangbangs, etc. can be expected). Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to some great pricing, and that also gets you access to the Fame Digital group of sites as well.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The more content they can get on this site, the better, in my opinion. They're currently offering over 575 photo galleries and over 2,300 video scenes, which is definitely on the large side. They've been doing their thing for a while, so as long as you're here for videos, I don't think you'll be too disappointed.

  Updates come daily.

While the photo gallery updates aren't dated here, the videos are updated even more than daily usually. This past week brought 14 new scenes which is pretty standard here overall. Hopefully they keep this up to continue to get those numbers even higher.

  Network access included.

Just in case you need more content for some reason, they do give access to 25 other sites in the Fame Digital network to check out. It's a lot of similar hardcore action from other DVD production companies, so the content should be good as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the addition of the category search is definitely nice to see.
  • The $15 price tag here is very nice to see, and it's not even a special discount or anything! That's lower than most any other sites you can join for the most part.
  • Some scenes come in high definition, and those that do look quite nice for sure. They come in full 1080p action, and as you can see from the specs, they're definitely on the higher end for what we see, even for HD videos.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be 100% exclusive.

I'm not sure who's shooting all this stuff, but it definitely looks like the content eventually ends up on DVDs. So don't expect this to be exclusive content here. Take a look through the tour to see if you recognize anything or not.

  Quality could be better overall.

Though some scenes come in HD, they're definitely in the minority. And what's left beyond that is behind the times in terms of quality here unfortunately. I assume most of it is just old, but they're not even maxing out SD specs in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

Come here for the size of the site, and if you like the porn, as the rest is much closer to average.

It's tough to call White Ghetto a bad site as they provide a lot of good things here. The numbers are good, they update often, and they provide a wide range of material. However, things like lower quality than average, and content that's a little more generic than on many sites, it's tough to get overly excited, either. I'd mostly come for the big numbers, as that's the biggest thing that sets them apart from the crowd. From there, things are more average. I think you get a lot for your money, but some of the site options here leave a bit to be desired still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(191MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like DVD material, though they may produce it at least.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Generally smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options, plus HD if they have it.
Thumbnail preview if you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current White Ghetto Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.