Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Nylons X 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex Mania » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex Mania

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teens who just love as much hard and fast actiona as they can get.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-16-2013
80.0
Spencer
03-17-2013
80.0
Vanessa
03-09-2012
82.0
Duke
06-16-2011
82.5
Maggie
09-26-2010
82.0
Spencer
12-27-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Mania Review by Spencer Teen Sex Mania

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 27, '09 , Written Dec 21, '09
Intro

Teen Sex Mania is up for review today, and it's another hardcore teen site from a company that I've looked at recently for a similar site. However, Teen Sex Mania seems better right off the bat. First off, it's larger; second off, all the videos come in high definition. You can get a pretty good idea of what kind of content they offer by checking out their tour as they have a lot of samples up to check out. Plus, instead of the usual $30 a month membership, if you join through our site, you can get in for $20 a month, which is a nice discount.


The Pros

  All videos come in high definition.

Great news here as all of the 170 videos they have come in 720p HD video. That really helps them stand apart a bit from the crowd, as if they only offered SD video, I don't think I'd pay much attention here. It may not be the best HD quality in the world, but I'll take what they're offering.

  Good-sized site.

With 170 scenes up currently, it's a pretty large site I'd say. More content comes regularly, so expect the numbers to continue to climb. The only reason I'd say they'd need more is if the content isn't exclusive, and I really can't tell on this one.

  Updates come regularly.

There may be a set schedule that I haven't figured out, but I see about twice weekly updates here currently, which is okay by me. I hope they continue to come moving forward to really get their numbers up that much higher.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included with your membership is access to quite a few other similar sites in their network, which should keep you busy in between updates.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation here is the main problem I'd say. It's a very simple site, and you can get around easy enough, but you're stuck clicking too many galleries to find something you like. I'd love a category selection feature, or an advanced search, to really help narrow things down. Even a models index would help here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes they list when you go to download a video are off from what actually comes in at times. It's not a ton, but it's a little annoying.
  • I think the content may be exclusive, but I really can't tell here.
  • While they do offer high-definition videos, I'd say that the HD quality is on the lower side of what we see. There is some graininess at times for sure, especially with movement.
  • It's hard to tell how many exactly, but some of the scenes offer only screencaps instead of actual pictures, which is a bit annoying.

Bottom Line

A pretty good collection in the end, especially with the HD.

There's nothing overly new or unique here at Teen Sex Mania, but they provide a decent collection with good quality and regular updates, and that may be enough for them. The site is a bit simple, and I'd love some better navigation features, but that's their biggest problem. Otherwise, there's a decent amount to see, new stuff is put up regularly, and the scenes are fun, especially since they're in high definition. The price isn't too bad, and there's a lot of network content to check out as well. I won't say that I'll remember them six months from now as being awesome, but I think it's a solid join just on the content alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring amateur teens having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(695MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It's tough to tell, but some of it may be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
ZIP = ~25MB
JPG = ~175KB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A little grainy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Seem to be European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 8, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Teen Sex Mania Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.