Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rude.com 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rude.com » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rude.com

Private Cams

Rude.com is an online community offering live cam contact as well as photos, boards and other content for your online viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCommunities

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-10-2014
80.0
Duke
05-24-2013
78.0
Spencer
02-11-2013
80.0
Vanessa
01-21-2012
80.5
Maggie
01-19-2011
80.5
Duke
08-22-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rude.com Review by Spencer Rude.com

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 11, '13 , Written Feb 5, '13
Intro

Rude.com is up for review today, and while I've been here before, and the site has been around for several years at this point, it's still hard to describe all that's going on here. It started off (I believe) as a network of amateur girls doing live cam shows for members, plus private cam shows for them as well. From there, it's grown into a full-blown community of profiles, cams, member content, magazines, blogs, and more. Like I said, it's something you pretty much have to experience to understand, and even then, it'll take you quite some time. $25 a month gets you in the door, but you also need to buy tokens for almost anything including cams and viewing content.


The Pros

  Huge community of members.

The community features here aren't the first I've seen in the adult world, but I think it's one of the few places where people are actually using this stuff. You basically have a full profile page, as you would on any similar social media site. You can also upload photos and videos, contact people, search for people, subscribe to their updates, post stories, listen to music together, and more.

  Lots of bonus pre-recorded content.

Since people can make and upload content of their own, there's a lot to see here. Think of it as a user-submitted site with people you can get to know a bit more than usual. However, you do have to pay for a lot of this stuff with tokens, so get your wallet ready.

  Good variety of cams.

There's a little bit of everything here. I couldn't even tell you what the main focus is. There are live 24/7 housecams from quite a few different models available all the time. There are also private cam shows where you can pay per-minute to chat with the girls and watch them live. I think there are also group shows at times to check out as well.


The Cons

  Quality isn't great usually.

Everything here is a bit below par in terms of quality. The photos and videos uploaded by the models are generally pretty amateur in nature, and sometimes need stuff like better lighting, higher encoding, etc. Cams are always a bit below par as well, which is the case here, depending on the girl's setup, connection, and more.

  Navigation feels very cluttered and confusing.

This site is a mess in my opinion. There's SO much going on that I basically got lost most everywhere I went. There are a ton of links, a ton of ads, and a ton of different areas to get through. I sometimes can't tell what's bonus content, third-party content, or their own material.

  Not very many girls on camera ever.

I checked out the private cam area and saw just three models to choose from currently. I see in our last review that there were 10 girls online, which is better, but still pretty small. There's just not a lot of variety ever at any one time, so you're kinda stuck with what's available.

  Can get expensive.

Everything costs you money here. It costs a monthly membership to join. It costs you money to buy tokens which get you access to content and cams. Once in a cam, it costs you more money if you want to talk to her on the phone, or upload your own camera feed as well. Just bring your money. Plus, at $6 a minute (average price), the private cams are way on the high side.


Bottom Line

It's a very unique site for sure, and even though it wasn't the easiest to use for me, you could have some fun here.

There's a lot going on at Rude.com, so it's hard to sum everything up in a single review. The private cam portion is probably below par with expensive prices, and very few models online. The live cam setup is cool, if you can find girls on cam. The profiles and community features seem pretty good, but I don't know how active everyone is on the site. The numbers are good (in terms of bonus content), but they do cost extra. This seems like it could be a good way to interact with some porn girls, but you better have some time to be able to learn everything, and you better have some extra cash on hand to pay for the privilege.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A little bit of everything. Live cam shows, pre-recorded photos and videos, community features, and more.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-50+

Other Content: 
Forum.
Pre-recorded pics and video.
Stories.
Bios/profile pages.

Streaming Player: 
Pretty average for cam quality, meaning below average compared to regular videos most likely.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 15, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Rude.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.