Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Mature - 690 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mommy Got Boobs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mommy Got Boobs

Pay Site

This site features hot and very busty MILFs...gorgeous single moms with those large and well-matured boobs.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-11-2014
86.0
Vanessa
09-18-2013
85.0
Spencer
02-08-2013
84.5
Duke
12-31-2011
85.0
Maggie
11-26-2010
85.0
Vanessa
04-22-2010
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mommy Got Boobs Review by Spencer Mommy Got Boobs

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 8, '13 , Written Feb 2, '13
Intro

Mommy Got Boobs is up for review today, and this site features MILF to mom aged women, hopefully with nice big titties, in some pretty standard hardcore action. Take a look around the tour if you need a preview, but it's all pretty self-explanatory. The site is part of the Brazzers Network of sites, which you get full access to. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a discount setup for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is great lately.

They switched over to high definition videos a while back, and things have been very good since then in terms of quality. They went to the head of the pack when they did make the move with full 1080p HD action. They look very good overall and are among the higher-end of HD material.

  Network access included.

Even better, you get access to a ton of similar bonus material through all the network sites you get access to. Brazzers Network features almost 30 sites total, and some of them will also include big tits, the same models you see here, etc. I think you'll like what you see in those bonus sites.

  Decent-sized site.

There are around 370 scenes up currently, which should keep you busy for quite some time if you want to check everything out. They're still growing regularly as well, so hopefully the numbers continue to go up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you lose the newer HD videos, you get into older content which looks well behind the times unfortunately. They're only in SD, which in itself is already dated. I think it's just that much worse when you compare the newest stuff to the older stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Pretty standard fare, but that includes good numbers, great quality, and nice bonus sites.

Mommy Got Boobs is pretty run of the mill for these guys, but that's not necessarily bad news. They have good numbers, fun scenes, awesome quality (lately), and their network has some great bonus material. They don't falter in too many areas, except for maybe the quality on older scenes. If you like the niche, you should have some fun here. Or if you're already a member of the network, you know what to expect, and can enjoy the big-boobed moms here taking it hard.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a big-boobed mommies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 28-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Mommy Got Boobs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.