Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Mature - 690 Sites
3. MILF - 451 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Matures Fuck Teens » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Matures Fuck Teens

Pay Site

This site features older women who let their lesbian tendencies run over to those hot young and fully legal teen gals.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-19-2014
73.0
Duke
05-17-2013
73.0
Maggie
01-29-2013
73.5
Spencer
03-04-2012
76.0
Vanessa
02-10-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Matures Fuck Teens Review by Maggie Matures Fuck Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 29, '13 , Written Jan 23, '13
Intro

Matures Fuck Teens is a lesbian site featuring older women seducing younger ones. Sometimes it's not seducing so much as taking advantage of them, making them do things they never imagined. The site is part of a small collection of additional mature sites that members can access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring cute younger women having sex with much older women. The older ladies are on the prowl and when they see that hot young pussy, they can't hold themselves back. They go down on the young girls and use toys and strap-ons on them. It's a hot take on the lesbian genre with scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality content.

I was impressed with the quality of both the pictures and the videos. The photos are great-sized, at 2000 x 1300. They're also well-lit and professional-looking. The videos are also large, at 1024 x 576, and I easily enjoyed them at full-screen. They're sharp and good-looking for an all-around high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Matures Fuck Teens get access to 8 additional sites. There's plenty more original hardcore action in these extra sites.

The Cons

  Small collection of scenes.

Matures Fuck Teens is a small site, with just 10 galleries and 26 videos online. The videos are usually around 15 minutes long, so it really won't take long to watch all of them.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser only with no option to download them. Unfortunately, you can't save any of these movies or view them offline.

  Some update issues.

Although the site appears to be updating weekly, the growth doesn't actually support that. The content counts aren't increasing. Also, their oldest scene is from September 2012. The site launched in 2009! It appears that content is being rotated off and on to give the appearance of updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site could use more browse tools. As it is now, it's not bad since the site is small and the layout is clean. However, as it grows, they'll need more than just a chronological list of scenes.

Bottom Line

A small but entertaining collection with no real updates and no downloads.

Matures Fuck Teens offers up some sexy, good-looking exclusive niche scenes. Unfortunately, the site is tiny, updates are just not coming, and the videos are streaming only. For $30 a month, that just doesn't cut it. The network access helps, and as a package it's not a bad deal. However, the site isn't strong enough to stand on its own so make sure you enjoy the other themes before joining this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and videos of younger women having sex with much older women.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1300

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 9, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Matures Fuck Teens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.