Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Pig Men 81.0
2. Dudes Raw 78.5
3. Damon Dogg XXX 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Pig Men » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Pig Men

Pay Site

This site features "cute, handsome and sexy men with big dicks and hungry mouths having fun..."


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-13-2014
81.0
Duke
09-25-2013
82.5
Vanessa
09-10-2013
80.5
Maggie
01-26-2013
80.0
Duke
01-07-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Pig Men Review by Maggie Cum Pig Men

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 26, '13 , Written Jan 21, '13
Intro

Cum Pig Men is an extreme cum swallowing site with gay men giving blowjobs and getting cumshot rewards. These dudes lap it up in scene after scene of gay hardcore action. Membership is $25 a month for this large, exclusive collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive cumshot collection.

These are exclusive scenes with hot guys who love cum. They'll take it straight from the tap or eat it with a spoon. Of course, prior to the cumshot there's plenty of other great action, including both sex and blowjobs. It's mostly one-on-one though there are some group scenes, as well. The action varies, but it all comes back to the cum in the end.

  Good-sized collection.

There are currently 440 scenes online. Each scene includes around 15 minutes of video and 50 photos. I was impressed to find such a large collection here; their consistent updates are clearly paying off.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and a few good user features, I had no trouble getting around the site. You can view the scenes in the order they were added and check out the top rated updates. There's also a model index and category page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 and wmv.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come twice a week.
  • Many of the newer videos are offered in high definition. The HD movies are not noted as such, so they can be hard to find, but they're a nice upgrade for the site.

The Cons

  Quality could still be improved.

I was less than impressed with the quality of the videos and photos here. Most of the movies play at around 700k and are 640 x 480 in size. They were surprisingly grainy. Even the newer high definition scenes could be sharper. The pictures are much too small. All in all, quality was not a strength of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area. They aren't bad but they do clutter up the page a bit.
  • The oldest videos are not available as wmvs.

Bottom Line

Plenty of hot gay cumshot action here though quality didn't impress.

With a large collection of exclusive niche material, Cum Pig Men comes out strong. I can't say I was thrilled with the content quality, but the move to high definition was a step in the right direction. The $25 a month price tag is definitely reasonable for how much is offered so while I still would like to see continued quality increases, I enjoyed these hot scenes and would call all cum pigs to come check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of hot gay men getting facials and swallowing cum in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(60MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~30KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~160MB
WMV = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 - 1280x720
Quality: High quality but some compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
215 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in scenes.
Members can rate scenes.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 750 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cum Pig Men Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.