Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
6. Upskirt Times 79.0
7. Upskirts Mania 76.5
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 191 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » UK Upskirts » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

UK Upskirts

Pay Site

This site features those sexy British gals and lots of upskirt views, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: European GirlsNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-11-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-14-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-04-2011
82.0
Duke
11-30-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-22-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Upskirts Review by Spencer UK Upskirts

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 22, '09 , Written Dec 16, '09
Intro

UKUpskirts is up for review today, and I do love women with accents. I had almost as much fun listening the girls in the videos as I did looking up the skirts here. The content is pretty obvious, and there's not any nudity or hardcore to speak of, but there's lots of panties and crotches to check out (and ohhh, those accents). It's a fairly large site, and they offer all exclusive content to boot. You can get a decent idea in the tour of what's inside, so let's jump in now. $25 a month gets you in and you're good to go.


The Pros

  Exclusive upskirt content.

The content here rules the day as you just don't see too many upskirt sites out there. The UK niche is secondary by far in my opinion, but it adds a nice twist as well. It seems to be all exclusive content, which means if you like a few scenes, you should like most since they're all shot similarly.

  Updates come often.

A new video is put up every few days here, averaging out to three a week or so by my count. No doubt that's how they got their decent numbers, and I hope to see them continue to grow at the same pace.

  Lots of content up.

With around 250 models and almost 500 videos, there's a lot to see. Plus, many models have a few photosets to check out as well, which is more content on top of that. I like the size here, and the updates continue streaming in regularly, so the numbers should only get better here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are three different video download options which cover all the basics nicely.

The Cons

  Difficult to browse photos.

There's a separate video section, and a separate models section, but no separate photo section for some reason. You have to browse through the models to find the photo galleries, and it's just quite annoying. Many girls have no photos, and you can't find the newest stuff very easily.

  Really slow downloads.

It doesn't normally warrant a major con, but the downloads here are really slow. They came in at like 1/20th of our normal speed, and download accelerator programs don't even work here. You're just stuck waiting 10 minutes for a download I guess, unless it's some kind of temporary problem.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video quality is a little grainy here overall. They look decent otherwise, but they're definitely a bit grainy.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The lack of any nudity may bother some out there, though you still get plenty of panty action.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A decent collection in the end, and the rear end too.

They have unique content here at UK Upskirts, plus a lot of it, plus frequent updates. It's a great combination overall, and all that is what stands out most here. I'd love a few extra navigation options, maybe some higher video quality, and I would have loved to see one or two boobs, but they're all minor things for now. The size really stands out considering the niche content, and the updates are only helping that continue. Check out the tour to see if you like the previews, and if so, I think you'll have a good time here. Plus, the accents are sexy as hell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos looking up the skirts of British women whilst doing various things.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 200KB-600KB/sec. (varied)
(94MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd guess that it's all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~100MB
MPG = ~60MB
MP4 = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
249 models total.
Ages 18-30.
All U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum available.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
No nudity in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current UK Upskirts Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.