Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. MILF - 450 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Beauty And The Senior » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Beauty And The Senior

Pay Site

This site features sexy young babes who lust after those handsome older men who don't let a little age slow down their sexual prowess.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-22-2014
79.0
Duke
11-26-2013
77.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
78.0
Spencer
01-29-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-25-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beauty And The Senior Review by Vanessa Beauty And The Senior

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 28, '12 , Written Dec 20, '12
Intro

Beauty and the Senior offers clever video scenes of older dudes in authority seducing their much younger secretaries, personal assistants, mistresses, etc. The monthly membership here has been reduced to $14.95 Euro for The Best Porn users, which also includes access to Seventeen Live (credit purchases required to live chat with models), as well as "sample site" access to some of the company's other sites. Overall photo & video updates have been sporadic each time we check back, but there's still enough unique content to see to keep busy at least.


The Pros

  Original Young Girls With Mature Men Content.

This is a sexy collection of young Eastern European models in scenes that won't be found anywhere else. There's a consistent feel throughout the site, in terms of model attractiveness and scene styles, but they still keep things from getting repetitive by including many intriguing sub-niches and varying the locations, not to mention the very unique young girls having sex with older men theme. It could be a boss, a customer, a teacher, or just a neighbor. The sex is hardcore and can feature such sub niches as: anal, chubby, dildos, interracial, big tits, stockings, etc.

  Some Quality Content.

High quality video downloads offer 2200k bitrates for much of the content, and look good! But the latest and greatest offer HD specs (5000k, 1280x720) and really bring a boost up to the sites value. Lower quality downloads are also available for these newer clips, but I like the good stuff.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are more than 220 unique scenes to check out here, enough to keep you busy for a little while and the price of admission has been reduced for TBP users.

The Cons

  Limited Scene & no Model Info.

I was disappointed to see how little information is given about the scenes and models. They don't tell you the scene length, file size, or bit rate. They only give you a short description of the action, but no speak of the niches that the scene includes. And you get nothing about the models. All you get is her name, but no info about age, hair color or cupsize. It's definitely a missed opportunity to make the site more user-friendly and personable. Also, they could use more details especially source info. Browsing though the content is not very exciting for this reason and your options aren't many.

  Older Videos Offer No Full-Length Downloads.

No full-length video downloads are available for all older scenes. This is a big one for me, as I really prefer to see full-scenes as an option for viewing. Most of the older videos are broken down into 2 clips, which even still can break up the momentum.

  Download Options Are Lacking.

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings and as both clips and full-length scenes, all of those options are for Windows Media. There is no in-browser option for streaming and I'd like to see other download formats, like MPEG's or mobile devices as an option for users.

  Inconsistent Updates.

Updates are extremely sporadic and nothing new will be added for what seems like forever, then bam!, 1-3 new scenes. Based on our last review here it would seem as though around 20 new scenes have been added this year, at the time of this review.

Minor Negatives:

  • Browse options are minimal. Photos and videos are listed separately, although there is a link to the coordinating photo/video with each. Some useful features would be: model index, content categories, and the ability to jump back and forth between pages rather than a simple link to next/previous as it stands now.
  • Members area ads. The site isn't horribly cluttered with ads and up-sells, but there are a few unnecessary banners, etc.

Bottom Line

An archive of great themed content, but lacks user/browse and DL options.

Beauty and the Senior has the ability to be an entertaining niche site, but in a way I feel like it just doesn't care to provide anything more than random updates of uniquely themed content. For me, lack of model information takes away from the sites overall value, and browse & viewing options are extremely limited, too. I was hoping to love this site especially since the quality of the content is overall nice. But it's just not enough to combat all the negatives that kept on piling up as I browsed around. That aside, the scenes are indeed unique, entertaining, and true to theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes include sexy 18-25 year olds being seduced/groped by and fucking older men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, although it might be possible to be found on other company sites with similar themes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB-1GB
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, HD quality. color quality could be better.

Live Cams: 
Seventeen Live but will cost extra.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus don't sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-20s.
All European.

Other Content: 
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Consistent = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are inconsistent, rare, and usually come in a couple at a time when they do)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Beauty And The Senior Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.