Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Kittens » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Spencer My Sexy Kittens

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 15, '12 , Written Dec 9, '12
Intro

My Sexy Kittens is up for review today, and this is a pretty straightforward site offering what seems to be mostly European women in anything from solo to hardcore action. With a lean towards content that's more standard than many of the niche sites we see these days, they try to focus on numbers and updates, which isn't a bad idea. You can get in for &euro15 a month (around $20 currently) thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

I'd say that offering a lot of content is definitely a good priority here, and they're off to a nice start. There are over 700 photo galleries and almost 875 videos up currently. This should keep you busy for a good while, and new content is coming regularly.

  Quality is decent lately.

They don't go above and beyond, but they do keep current in terms of quality. Videos are coming in high definition these days, and the photos are larger than they used to be, around 2000x1333. Hopefully they can continue where they're at, and even do another upgrade in some time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here several new scenes posted weekly.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

Their navigation isn't bad, it just feels a little clunky at times. There is a category search, but it's rather basic. From there, you can just browse around, or view the models, but it's not very streamlined for how much content they have.

  Older quality isn't as good.

While nothing looks terrible here, the older content looks just that, older, as you'd probably expect. Gone are the HD videos, and in their place are more standard SD offerings. Photos are smaller as well, and show a few more signs of compression.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Nothing too fancy, but they have decent scenes, numbers, updates, and quality.

My Sexy Kittens doesn't really stand out in any one area too much, but they do enough things right that it kinda works overall. The content is pretty standard, but the quality is good, the updates come fairly often, and they have a decent amount to see already. Navigation could be beefed up a bit, and the older quality doesn't look as good, but neither are deal breakers. This isn't the best or worst site I've ever seen, but finds it's way to the generically "good" area of sites I've seen lately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 4.0MB/sec.
(859MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image..
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD section.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1152 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My Sexy Kittens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.