Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I'm Live 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Streamate.com 83.0
7. I'm Live 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.5
15. X Love Cam 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
3. Communities - 180 Sites
4. Voyeur - 179 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I'm Live » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I'm Live

Private Cams

ImLive.com is a community of hundreds of live broadcasters available for pay-per-minute webcam shows 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-20-2014
82.5
Vanessa
01-18-2014
82.0
Duke
12-14-2012
82.0
Maggie
09-06-2011
81.5
Vanessa
08-18-2010
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I'm Live Review by Duke I'm Live

Review by Duke

Released Dec 14, '12 , Written Dec 7, '12
Intro

I'm Live is a live webcam site with per-minute private cam chat shows from all different types of performers including solo girls, fetish, couples, lesbian, etc. It's very well-established and one of the bigger webcam sites having been around for around a decade now. The set-up is straightforward with per-minute show pricing and a credit system with once credit equaling one dollar. Visitors can get a good feel for the site, models available, and set-up from what's available on the guest side of things before registering.


The Pros

  Large Live Webcam Site, Many Performers & Different Niches.

I'm Live has a lot of performers in their archive of tens of thousands. What's most important though is the number that you'll find online and available at any one time. that is well into the hundreds and in fact can be over a thousand. The solo girl is the largest category but they have a nice selection in girl/girl, couples, fetishes, and other specialty sections. Often live cam sites have just a few token performers in these areas so I'm Live does better than that in terms of quantity and selection.

  Straightforward Cam Interface, Show Pricing Clearly Shown.

The webcam interface itself is simple enough to use and you can do cam-to-cam and broadest yourself back to the model. I like that they operate on a credit pricing system that is very straightforward. One credit equals one dollar so it's completely simple to understand. Purchasing credits ahead of time also means they're not billing your credit card directly per-minute which is unlike some other cam sites. Show pricing is clearly posted before you confirm entry into private chat.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Useful icons are used to tag/mark performers that have things like HD cam, Happy Our Rate, Discount Club, Awards, or other specialty items.
  • Navigation includes niche categorization by performers into categories like Solo Girl, Fetish, Couples, Girl/Girl, etc.
  • Most of the shows seem to be priced at $1.98/min which is pretty reasonable in the world of per-minute live webcam shows.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Models & Webcam Quality Varies.

While the quantity is strength of I'm Live you do have to take time to sift through the performers. With so many online and in their rotation you get a real mixed bag in terms of attractiveness, performance value, friendliness, etc. Also, the cam quality does vary from model to model.

  Free Webchat Available Only from Some Models.

Users of chat sites like this love to have the free guest chat to kind of get a feel for the model or warm her up. The availability of this is up-and-down with some models having it while others have just a text free chat or none at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Pricing does vary. Even the the typical rate seems to be $1.98/min I did run into other performers with rates like $3.80/min, etc.

The other
  • I'm Live mobile is available to users. There is a 'Mobile' link on the navigation header with detailed info on that.

Bottom Line

I'm Live is a long-running live webcam show site with lots of performers online all the time.

For the most part I'm Live is a straightforward live webcam site. What they do best in my opinion is to have a lot of models and various niches/fetishes. It's not just a solo girl only based group of models. The pricing is in-line with what's typical from private webcam show sites but I like the simple credit system of 1 credit equaling 1 dollar. Sometimes sites try to get confusing by offering bulk discounts or different rates so the simplicity here is good to see. The amount of models means you do get variation in terms of cam quality and the models not all the models have free guest chat which might frustrate some users. Overall it's a good live webcam site with lots of performers to choose from and they do have special items like awards, happy hour specials, etc which you'd also expect to see from a site like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam shows with per-minute pricing based on a credit system. Real amateur women, men, & couples broadcast shows of all types including softcore, hardcore, & fetish.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of all types of performers.
Mostly amateur-looking.

Model Info: 
100's to 1000+ models online.
Ages 18 to mature.
Worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures/videos.
Events, specials, awards.

Other Details: 
Mobile version.

Other Languages: 
Many different languages.
Varies by model.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash live cams.
Full-screen option.
Cam2Cam available.
Quality & frame-rate vary.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 13, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current I'm Live Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.