Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.5
8. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
9. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
10. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
11. Hairy Twatter 81.0
12. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
13. Cherry Jul 80.0
14. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3458 Sites
2. Softcore - 830 Sites
3. Photography - 249 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » DDF Network » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

DDF Network

Network

DDF Network is a network of glamour hardcore sites presented by the folks at DDF Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-14-2014
94.0
Spencer
12-03-2012
93.0
Vanessa
10-09-2011
93.5
Maggie
03-08-2011
93.0
Duke
08-15-2010
93.0
Spencer
11-16-2009
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DDF Network Review by Spencer DDF Network

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 3, '12 , Written Nov 27, '12
Intro

DDF Network is up for review today, and this is a group of 13 sites containing some of our highest-rated and earliest-reviewed sites in our network, which is a very good thing to have under your belt. Site titles include 1 By Day, Hands On Hardcore, Only Blowjob, Hot Legs And Feet, and more. There's a little bit of everything, including some niches, but they stick to hot women, high quality, and solid hardcore scenes for the most part. The normal price is a whopping $45 a month here, but they've offered a discounted price of just $30 a month for our users, bringing them more in line with what we're used to.


The Pros

  Great quality all around.

They've always had a focus on quality, even from the earliest scenes you can see here. The photos always look great, though they're not the largest you'll see these days, the quality is still there. The videos now come in full 1080p HD action and look as good as any you can find. Especially impressive was the streaming option which still managed to look almost perfect.

  Huge collection, lots of updates.

There are over 10,000 scenes up currently across all their sites which is incredibly impressive. The content is exclusive and all shot in-house, which means they've been shooting and shooting and shooting for years and years. There were 27 new additions over the past week as well, which is pretty much the norm; no wonder they got so damn big.

  Large variety to see here.

Though they stick with pretty basic niches, there's still a little bit of everything here in the end. Besides the standard solo and hardcore action, they have sites dedicated to blowjobs, feet, lesbians, big tits, fetishes, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, and therefore, it's exclusive content. About the only thing I've seen them do previously is share a few scenes between their individual sites, but not a ton.
  • The download options are usually pretty good here. There are usually three photo sizes, plus zip files. Video options vary, but there are always multiple file types, multiple quality options, and a streaming option.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

As I said before, they've always had an eye on quality here, so nothing ever looks terrible. However, the oldest content varies more, and doesn't look as good as the newest material, which is expected. This stuff is over 10 years old at this point.

  Network-wide search needs work.

Searching their collection isn't the best setup here unfortunately. I'd love more of a generic category search that could look across all their sites at once to find specific scenes: maybe MFF threesomes, or girl on girl outdoors, for instance. The current search is not at all adequate for how much material they have.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model bios are a little weak here, and could definitely use more information overall, and some more personal info as well.
  • They offer three photo sizes, but only a single zip file. To maximize the options, I'd look for three zip files as well.

Bottom Line

They offer a huge collection of high quality hardcore content, so things are looking quite good here.

Despite any negatives I might be able to conjure up, the fact that they offer over 10,000 exclusive scenes all shot in high quality and continuing to update over the years is incredibly impressive. Check out their style, as it's a little unique, and if you like what you see, I'm sure you'll have fun inside. The only few things that I noticed that could be better are the quality on the older scenes, and the navigation options when browsing the network. They're not huge deals, and I think you'll have a really good time here for as long as you want to stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in a wide variety of solo and hardcore action, including several niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most/latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 16mbps or 4200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 or 1280x720
Quality: Very nice, though 720p could be sharper, 1080p could be smoother.

Live Cams: 
Seems to be offering live shows on their private cam site this week, not sure if that's a long term thing or not.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Great lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 950 x 615
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Huge flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
27 image galleries.
27 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 23, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current DDF Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.