Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 494 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex Movs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex Movs

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of hardcore porn videos features hot and fully legal teen gals.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-18-2014
83.0
Maggie
05-12-2013
82.5
Spencer
11-30-2012
82.5
Vanessa
11-08-2011
83.5
Duke
03-15-2011
83.0
Maggie
05-19-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Movs Review by Spencer Teen Sex Movs

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 30, '12 , Written Nov 25, '12
Intro

Teen Sex Movs is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action generally between a guy and girl in the 18-25 range. They don't get too wild or crazy, but try to make up for it with decent numbers, exclusive content, and HD videos (for newer material). It's all part of the Teen Mega World group of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The size of the site definitely helps make up for the content that's maybe a little more generic/standard here. They have over 580 scenes up right now, all of which include both a photo set and a video. There's enough to keep you here well into your first month, if not a good bit beyond that.

  Network access included.

In case the 582 scenes aren't enough for you here, they have quite a few other bonus sites you get access to in their network as well. Teen Mega World includes 28 other sites, most of which follow pretty standard hardcore action, maybe even with a little more niche direction added as well.

  Quality is good lately.

A good while back, they switched to high definition videos, which is always good to see. They are pretty standard in terms of HD goes these days, but they look a lot better than their older scenes do at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some decent video options here. You can choose from a WMV, FLV, and MP4 download, plus the flash streaming option.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • The content seems to be all exclusive here from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Navigtion is a bit confusing.

My biggest complaint is that their member's areas are a hybrid of this particular site and their network content. Like the first thing you see is the latest network scenes. If you scroll down, they'll list the most popular scenes from this site, but it shouldn't be this difficult. I'd love more separation between the individual sites and the network overall. Plus, more search/browse options are always appreciated.

  Older quality isn't quite as good.

The older quality isn't quite as good as their newer material here unfortunately. It's pretty expected when you've been shooting content for several years since the quality was just worse overall at the time. Still, it's disappointing when you hit that mark if you're a fan of the newer HD stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • The design is pretty weak here as well with a very corporate/generic design. There's just no personality here at all.
  • Updates are slightly inconsistent and can be a little slower than weekly at times.

Bottom Line

A decent sized site with HD videos of hardcore teen action, even though it's basic, it definitely works.

You can't complain too much here at Teen Sex Movs. They offer up over 500 scenes, have HD videos for newer stuff, are still updating (albeit a bit slowly), and have some good network access as well. I wouldn't mind a few upgrades, namely better navigation, but no site is perfect. Other flaws include lower quality for older scenes, and updates that are slightly inconsistent. Still, you should have a decent time here if you're not looking for anything too outside of the box.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ teen girls in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(774MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~700MB
FLV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates randomly every 5-12 days.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 2, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Teen Sex Movs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.