Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Online Super He... 79.0
2. Cartoon Valley 78.5
3. Leandro Comics 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cartoon Valley » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cartoon Valley

Pay Site

Cartoon Valley offers all original content in cartoons, comics and other drawn art depicting hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Specialty

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-20-2014
78.5
Maggie
04-12-2013
80.0
Duke
11-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
11-11-2011
80.0
Vanessa
02-01-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cartoon Valley Review by Duke Cartoon Valley

Review by Duke

Released Nov 16, '12 , Written Nov 8, '12
Intro

Cartoon Valley has some original and unique cartoon content with photos and animated video clips of popular characters like from Disney, comics, and others in sex scenes. They say it is "The one and only real cartoon porn site, all the rest are copies". I can't speak to the veracity of that however the content does the talking and it is original stuff that's well done and creative.


The Pros

  Unique Famous Cartoon Porn, Images & Animated Videos.

No doubt about it the content style is Cartoon Valley's main asset. Popular movie cartoon characters are shown in galleries and some video clips with a variety of sex action from solo to BJs and hardcore. The production of the level does vary but overall it's quite good and downright creative. They even have a few creations of cartoon and real-life like Jessica Rabbit. The samples shown on the guest tour are a nice representation of the member's area content so those do make for a good preview.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have niche tags for character names along with a dedicated page for the video animation clips.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the content. They also have written descriptions and date-added info.
  • The monthly price is relatively low compared to most paysites. There is an inexpensive full-access trial option as well.

The Cons

  Fairly Small Site, Small Galleries & Short Video Clips.

It's the specialty nature of the content that Cartoon Valley emphasizes and the quantity is medium to small. In particular there aren't that many video clips so most of the content is photos. Considering the site has been around for quite a number of years I would have expected a larger collection.

  Content isn't Donwloadable, No Options for That.

Nowadays members always like to have downloads but the videos are Flash streaming and the photos don't have any zips. Even the individual images don't have the 'save as' highlighted so that's not available. I suppose with this content being so specialized they're protecting their material but it's not something that's good for users.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation can be a little tricky. Some of the header navigation links brought up 404 forbidden pages. I was able to access all the content since there are a couple ways to browse but dead pages never look good.
  • Some galleries are offered for another of this company's sites Leandro Comics. You have to signup with a separate membership for that collection, it's not included with Cartoon Valley.

The other
  • Cartoon Valley has a Twitter feed that is pretty active with site update/news info.

Bottom Line

Creative unique cartoon porn content that's quite entertaining however there aren't any downloads.

Cartoon Valley delivers nicely by having specialty cartoon porn galleries and videos. They're fun and the use all sorts of popular characters from movies and comics. The quality is solid but the one notable weakness is the lack of download options on both the photo galleries and videos. Based on our past reviews they seem to have lowered the price from what it used to be so that's a step that I like to see as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Unique & exclusive cartoon photos & video animations featuring popular movie & comic characters in sex scenarios.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are not downloadable.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
On-site login fields.

Model Appearance: 
Cartoon characters.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.
Member content.
Wallpapers.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Swedish.

Pic Details: 
Good sized images.
Sharp animations.
No options or zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1200 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cartoon Valley Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.