Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Cum Bang 78.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
6. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
7. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
8. Cover My Face 76.5
9. Czech Gangbang 76.5
10. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
13. In Gang We Bang 74.5
14. Gang Bang Squad 71.5
15. Rio Bang 67.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Group Sex - 167 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Bang » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Bang

Pay Site

This site features one angry ebony babe ready to ditch her boyfriend, a bunch of rednecks, gangbang action, and lots of yelling.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-30-2014
78.5
Vanessa
05-26-2013
76.5
Maggie
11-14-2012
76.5
Spencer
07-01-2011
74.0
Duke
01-19-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Bang Review by Maggie Cum Bang

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 14, '12 , Written Nov 6, '12
Intro

Cum Bang is an interracial bukkake site featuring black women taking on multiple white men in gangbang bukkake action. The site is part of the Dog Fart network, a company known for their super hardcore, at times raunchy action, so I was definitely looking forward to seeing their take on this particular niche.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining hardcore content.

Cum Bang is a kinky combination of hardcore niches. First off, you've got the interracial aspect, with a black woman with white men. Then there's the gangbang aspect, with five or more men fucking this one woman. And there's definitely the bukkake side of things, as each woman ends up covered in a cum bath. It's twenty minutes of non-stop action that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality content.

I was really impressed with the picture quality of all of their scenes! They're big, at 1600x1067, they're sharp, they're well-lit. I really wasn't expecting photos that looked this good!

I was also surprised by the high definition videos. These scenes play at up to 4500k and are 1280 x 720 in size. All of the scenes offer HD wmv and mp4 options, for an all-around great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, all in two quality settings, as well as full-length mp4s in three settings. There's also a streaming Flash option.
  • Members also get access to 21 additional sites, all with hardcore themes.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Cum Bang currently has just 68 scenes online. Each scene does include both photos and videos, and the galleries are usually large and the videos are long, but there just aren't enough scenes online at this point.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are really erratic here. The last new scene was over a month and a half ago, and before that there was nothing added for two months. That explains why the site is still so small after having been online for four years.

  Navigation could be better.

All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. The one tool you get is an option to view the highest rated scenes. Otherwise you're left to click and scroll through 12 pages of content. Some kind of search tool would come in handy. A model directory would also be great. There is a drop-down list of model names, but something with head shots would help a lot.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Cum Bang, which is definitely on the high side.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.
  • Downloads were somewhat slow. They were about a third of the speed of what I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

A super hot interracial cum site that needs to update more and grow the collection.

Cum Bang offers up a very entertaining hardcore site that fills the interracial bukkake niche perfectly. These videos are hot and they look great! I loved all the viewing options, as well. The price is definitely high considering how small the site is and how infrequent the updates are, though. It's probably only really worth joining if you're planning to access the entire network, in which case it's a solid deal. Otherwise, it's awfully small but these hardcore videos may deserve a join anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of a black girl sucking cock and getting fucked and facialed by a group of white men bukkake-style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(800MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k & 3000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black, some Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last 7 days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cum Bang Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.