Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
2. ATK Petites 87.0
3. ATK Premium 86.5
4. ATK Galleria 86.5
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 84.5
7. ATK Girlfriends 84.0
8. ATK Archives 83.5
9. ATK Movies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ATK Exotics » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

ATK Exotics

Pay Site

ATKExotics.com is the Amateur Teen Kingdom website dedicated to their more exotic amateurs of different ethnicities.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-22-2014
86.0
Vanessa
03-08-2013
85.5
Spencer
11-13-2012
85.5
Maggie
12-30-2011
86.0
Duke
10-29-2010
85.5
Vanessa
09-20-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Exotics Review by Spencer ATK Exotics

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 13, '12 , Written Nov 6, '12
Intro

ATK Exotics is up for review today, and if you know the company at all, you'll know that this is their site that offers up girls from other countries; don't expect much in the way of white girls here. They could be from anywhere else in the world, though, and of all nationalities. From there, they offer up anything from solo to hardcore action, with a lean towards solo and girl/girl as the main focus. $30 gets you in the door, plus access to the AT Kingddom Network of sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

With over 23,000 photo galleries and over 4,000 videos, you're not going to get too bored here from a lack of content for sure. There's a ton to see here, and considering that most of this is exclusive material, it's all the more impressive.

  Newer scenes all come in 1080p HD!

Their videos are looking very nice here lately thanks to a switch to 1080p high definition action. They look a ton better than the older material and keeps them current, despite their site still looking like it did years ago ;-)

Other Good Stuff:

  • The fact that their content is exclusive makes their huge numbers (of niche content, no less) all the more impressive. You just don't see this much exclusive content usually.
  • The search they have setup is pretty good. You can select from quite a few different search criteria and put it all together into an advanced search. It's not the prettiest, but the functionality is much appreciated.
  • The "exotic" niche isn't quite as unique as some of their other sites, but it still deserves a nod for setting them apart from the crowd a bit.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Layout could still be better.

The search and functionality isn't bad here, but the whole look and feel of the site is pretty dated. Most of this is due to just how much content the site has, as a lot of the problems come from too many pages to scroll through, etc.

  Older video quality isn't as good.

They've been putting out content for quite a few years now, so it's no surprise that their older scenes don't look nearly as good as the newer ones do. It's expected, but just keep it in mind as you're getting farther back into their archives.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player was a little jerky for me at times. Plus it had to buffer once or twice, which I rarely run into.
  • The design is very plain here, as expected. It makes the site feel a little more dated than I would hope for, plus takes away a little from the personality.
  • They don't provide any scene info here unfortunately. It's probably difficult with so much content and so many photographers, but it's missed.
  • They do have large, daily updates that appear to be propelling the site forward. However, we've noticed that their overall content counts have been stuck for a few months. Keep a close eye out to see if you're actually getting new content.

Bottom Line

Just as expected with great numbers and lots to see, but the lack of growth worries me a little.

ATK Exotics was just what I was expecting to see here, which isn't a bad thing necessarily. They have big numbers and lots to see, which is a great place to start. Add in network access, a decent search, and exclusive content, and things look good. However, the older quality isn't great, and the navigation isn't perfect. Plus, despite large daily updates, the site seems to have stopped growing overall, and we're not sure what's going on with that. If you like exotic amateur scenes, you should have a good time here overall. Just keep an eye on things when deciding if you wanna stick around to make sure you're getting your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring girl in solo, lesbian, and hardcore sets. All the girls here are on the exotic side, so expect ebony, Latina, Asian, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(445MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
Shows scheduled pretty randomly, anywhere from two weeks to 7 months.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
They focus on ethnic girls here.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Decent lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Sometimes jerky playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Large daily updates, but overall content counts have remained stagnant for a few months.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 1, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current ATK Exotics Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.