Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Hard Body Video 78.0
10. Dirty Muscle 77.5
11. Josh Girls 77.5
12. CL Studio 77.0
13. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
14. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
15. Flexi Angels 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits In Sports » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits In Sports

Pay Site

This site features really sexy big-breasted babes who are into sports as well as fun sexual activities.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-08-2014
83.0
Vanessa
06-25-2013
82.5
Spencer
11-07-2012
81.5
Maggie
07-09-2011
83.5
Duke
10-05-2010
82.5
Vanessa
01-23-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits In Sports Review by Spencer Big Tits In Sports

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 7, '12 , Written Oct 31, '12
Intro

Big Tits In Sports is up for review today, and this site combines to pretty mellow niches into one site. The end result is generally just normal hardcore action with a few twists. The boobs should be a little bigger than normal, and there is usually a very slight sports element to it: maybe they're in baseball hats, or fucking on grass, or in the gym or something. It's all part of the Brazzers Network group of sites, and you get full access to everything for $20 thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Quality is great lately.

They switched over to high definition videos a while back, and things have been very good since then in terms of quality. They went to the head of the pack when they did make the move with full 1080p HD action. They look very good overall and are among the higher-end of HD material.

  Network access included.

Even better, you get access to a ton of similar bonus material through all the network sites you get access to. Brazzers Network features almost 30 sites total, and some of them will also include big tits, the same models you see here, etc. I think you'll like what you see in those bonus sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • The size of the site isn't bad. They're just around 180 scenes, so it's not one of their largest sites, but it's above a lot of other sites we come across.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you lose the newer HD videos, you get into older content which looks well behind the times unfortunately. They're only in SD, which in itself is already dated. I think it's just that much worse when you compare the newest stuff to the older stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Updates do come in here kinda regularly, but they're a little slower than average unfortunately. I'd like to see at least weekly updates coming in here.

Bottom Line

Not on of my favorites, but this one works with the network collection as a whole I guess.

Big Tits In Sports wasn't quite unique enough to grab my attention, but that doesn't mean it's a bad site. The numbers are okay, the quality is great, and you still get all the network bonus sites and features you like. I'd say they could use more frequent updates, a little more content, and then of course the older scenes don't look as good. I like it as part of the network, and it could work on its own if you really like the material, but it was more middle of the road for these guys in my eyes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a slight sports theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(557MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in the last seven days. New scene every 2-3 weeks on average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 8, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-08-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Big Tits In Sports Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.