Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot And Mean » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot And Mean

Pay Site

This site features really hot lesbian gals who love getting totally down and nasty in their sexual escapades.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2014
83.5
Duke
06-26-2013
83.5
Spencer
11-10-2012
82.0
Vanessa
07-01-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-07-2010
82.0
Duke
09-24-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot And Mean Review by Spencer Hot And Mean

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 10, '12 , Written Nov 2, '12
Intro

Hot And Mean is up for review today, and this site features lesbians where one of the two is generally in charge. This makes for some harder-than-usual lesbian scenes, which is actually a good thing in my opinion. Sometimes other lesbo sites are a little too girly and soft. This is part of the Brazzers Network, which you get full access to with your membership. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to the special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Videos look very nice!

The quality here is definitely one of the big things that stands out for me. All of the videos labeled as HD come in full 1080p high definition action and look very nice overall. They're a huge cut above the videos we generally see these days.

  Network access included.

The other big news here are all the bonus sites you get access to. Brazzers Network has around 30 sites total, all with fun hardcore scenes, and all featuring just as high of quality as you'll find here. Take a look around since I'd say there's a good chance you'll be checking out at least one or two other sites during your month here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

The non-HD videos don't quite stand up to the quality test the same way unfortunately. They look dated and older, and weren't nearly as much fun to watch overall. Hopefully all the new videos coming out will help the proportion of HD videos grow even higher.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • They're not a small site, with 115 scenes currently, but it's on the smaller side for them. Hopefully the updates continue so the size can continue to increase.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes, though a little time would do good to let this one grow a bit.

Hot And Mean provides some fun scenes that look quite nice overall. Plus, with the bonus network sites, there's a lot of content for your money as a whole. The only real issues are that this site isn't as large as some of their other sites, which will hopefully be fixed with a little bit of time. The other issue is pretty common here with lower quality on the older scenes. As a whole, I like where this one is headed, and only wish for a little growth at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty hardcore lesbian action where one is in a position of control over the other generally.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(2.8GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 17, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Hot And Mean Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.