Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. T&A Blondes 80.0
13. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
14. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
15. Busty Lavender 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ChickPass Amateurs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site, formerly the network site, features Logan and Vixen's hot amateur babes and loads of down and dirty swinger action for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by Spencer ChickPass Amateurs

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 6, '12 , Written Oct 30, '12
Intro

Chick Pass is up for review today, and this is one of those sites that I'm pretty familiar with as I've seen a lot of their sites over the years. I'm always excited to see what's new, though, so a fresh look is in order. They feature a large group of solo sites under one roof here. It's all amateur based, and there's anything from college girls to mature swingers, in anything from solo to hardcore action. There's a lot of intermingling here as well, with Logan and Vixen being the main glue that combines them all. $18 a month gets you access to everything here thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall!

There's just a lot of content when you look at the collection as a whole here, especially considering they've shot all their own material over the years. Current counts put them at around 6,200 videos and 6,700 photo galleries, which is larger than some of the big-boy reality networks we've come across. Very, very impressive.

  Video quality is great the last couple of years.

Ever since they switched to HD videos a while back, things have been looking good here in terms of quality. They keep their amateur feel, still, but bump the specs way up to full 1080p high definition action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • The content here is all original and was shot in house. The only way you'd have seen it before is if you were a member of the network previously, or any of the individual girl's sites.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here, and often. They pretty much add at least something new every day, whether it's on their main content, or in a bonus section.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

I've always had a problem with their whole design and navigation features, and when you look at the whole network, the problems hit a breaking point for sure. Things are kinda broken up by girl, or by their sub-site niches (brunettes, or college girls), but everything overlaps and it gets quite confusing; what if there's a brunette in college? She's on both sub sections. There's no unifying videos and photos area, no advanced search, and none of the tools I'd really find useful at this point. The huge size only exacerbates the problem further.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos, you're stuck with older SD videos, and here's a spoiler, they don't look that great. Quality is well below average for the older clips unfortunately. It's made even worse by the parties they used to shoot at, which could have poor lighting, etc.

  Not much interaction with the girls

The benefits of the individual solo sites are lost here since the girls aren't that involved after their content is shot it seems. I feel like they run through a laundry list of scene types these days (some girl/girl, some hardcore with Logan, etc), and then let the girls go. Don't expect much in the way of cam shows, diaries, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Of course, with a site that's been running this long, there are quite a few sites that are no longer updating here. It's expected, but a pretty big bummer if it's one of your favorites.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, some great amateur hardcore scenes, good quality lately, and frequent updates make this one fun.

Chick Pass definitely offers a lot here, and if you like the type of content they offer, you should have a lot of fun since there's so much to see and do. Everything from the size, to the quality, to the updates are doing pretty well all around. The navigation is as bad as ever, and on the network as a whole here, it's even more apparent with how large the site is (and how badly some type of advanced search is needed). Older quality is also a problem, but that's not something they can fix easily. First, make sure you like their amateur hardcore style, because the content is all pretty similar here. If you do, I think you'll have a blast since they've been doing this for so long and with such consistency.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring amateurs of all ages in anything from solo posing/playing to full swinging party action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(685MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~130MB
Flash = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
160+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.
Newer videos offered in HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
9 full/partial video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, plus more updates avail in bonus sections)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current ChickPass Amateurs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.