Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. Teach Twinks 77.0
14. It's Your Porn 76.5
15. Straight Naked ... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boynapped » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boynapped

Pay Site

This gay site gives you the fantasy of getting those cute guys trapped and tapping 'em hard.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-27-2014
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2012
80.0
Spencer
09-29-2011
78.5
Vanessa
02-23-2011
77.5
Duke
07-14-2010
78.0
Maggie
12-17-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boynapped Review by Maggie Boynapped

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 17, '09 , Written Dec 13, '09
Intro

On BoyNapped, the theme is 'nap 'em and tap 'em! Cute British twinks are approached right on the street and lured into the van for lots of kinky sex. They may be nervous at first, but it doesn't take long for the amateur boys to get fully involved, having sex in the back of the van! Others are brought back to the studio to be tied up and abused...and they love every minute of it.


The Pros

  Exclusive and entertaining content.

Though they don't come out and say it, I'm pretty certain that these are exclusive scenes. They do seek their own models, so I'm thinking it's original content. It's a creative theme, as well. They fool around with some of the boys they've lured in to the back of their van while others are brought back to the studio for bondage, humiliation, and punishment. They do wild insertions as well as plenty of sex.

  Good-looking scenes.

Even with this offering a type of amateur-reality content, I still thought these videos looked good. They play at around 1600k and are 864x480 in size. I thought they were sharp and well-lit!

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Content is also further divided into the categories Boynapped Light and Dark. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Attractive and clean design. They use just the right amount of graphics and text and the colors look good.
  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This isn't a very large site. There are currently only 72 scenes in the collection. That's not bad but it's not huge. Members will make it through the entire collection in no time.

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash and Windows Media in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just Windows Media in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

  Videos are DRM-protected.

The restrictions are pretty liberal, with access being granted at this point until 2014, but the license requirement is still in place along with a couple rules.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though getting around was easy enough, it would be great to see additional tools like categories.
  • I might suggest they make the video play links larger. They're tiny and hidden away in the corner right now.
  • There are no photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

A solid site that does a great job with its kinky theme.

Boy Napped delivers good-looking original videos with a great theme. They find some really cute young British men, whose accents are hot enough, and then put them through some very kinky scenes. The site has a few issues but really nothing major. Even the DRM isn't a problem here. The price is right, at $25 a month. Boy Napped is definitely a solid join for twink fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of boys being kidnapped, tormented, and fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(360MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Probably exclusive. They seek out their own models for the scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some other ethnicities.
Amateur-looking models.
All young.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Links to video on demand and live boys cams.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Favorites folder.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality settings for both.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Boynapped Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.