Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Anal Nippon 81.0
5. Japanese MILFS 80.5
6. Japanese School... 80.5
7. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
8. Office Sex JP 80.0
9. Bukkake Now 80.0
10. Puuko 80.0
11. Japanese Slurp 79.5
12. 18 Tokyo 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Butts - 127 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Nippon » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Nippon

Pay Site

This site features really hot Japanese babes and a variety of hard anal sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-20-2014
81.0
Maggie
08-26-2013
80.0
Vanessa
10-31-2012
80.0
Spencer
10-16-2011
80.5
Duke
09-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Nippon Review by Vanessa Anal Nippon

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 31, '12 , Written Oct 24, '12
Intro

Anal Nippon is a part of an all Japanese Network of sites called the All Japanese Pass. This is your hardcore anal site within the Network offering young, always innocent Japanese girls in hardcore anal bangin' action. The tour certainly gives an up-close look inside what can be expected in the member's area, which offers more than 700 videos currently. The scenes may not be exclusive but with an entry price of under $20 bucks (reduced for our users), lovers of anal-craving Japanese should enjoy whats inside.


The Pros

  Hardcore Anal Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Anal Nippon is offering more than 700 video scenes of young Japanese girls in hardcore anal scenes also giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having group sex. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4/AVI, which is your highest quality setting and overall look nice with 640x368 sizing 1800k-2000k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 19 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was January 2010, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now more than 493 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • The video quality levels are in different formats with AVI/MP4 as the highest, MP4 for medium, and MP4 for low. They don't have HD quality levels for each format and no option for WMV.
  • Updates appear to have stopped recently. At the time of this review nothing new has been added since Aug. 2012.
  • The price of admission goes up to almost $30 bucks after the first month.

Bottom Line

A sizable collection of Asian anal scenes but recently lacking updates.

Hardcore gangbang and anal scenes featuring young Asian girls is what you can expect from Anal Nippon. It's a fairly simple site offering up to 700 or so video scenes currently but new ones don't seem to be added recently, however this is in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great JAV scenes, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls hardcore anal sex content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(466MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~300MB
MPEG/MP4 = ~175MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Aug. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Anal Nippon Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.