Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Stretched Out S... 79.0
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 306 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jizz Bomb » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jizz Bomb

Pay Site

JizzBomb.com features hot teens getting sticky facials in hardcore pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-12-2014
82.5
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.5
Maggie
10-08-2011
83.5
Duke
10-28-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-03-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Bomb Review by Spencer Jizz Bomb

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 1, '12 , Written Oct 24, '12
Intro

Jizz Bomb is up for review today, and this is a large collection of exclusive content that mostly features pretty standard hardcore action. The fun comes at the end when they try to feature a good cumshot, but obviously most standard porn scenes will offer something similar as well. The upside here is that the content is exclusive, and they have decent numbers. The site is part of the NS All Access group of sites, which you get full access to. Even better, they've setup a special discount for our users which puts them at $15 a month.


The Pros

  Pretty large site!

The size of the site is definitely the first thing I noticed here. There are almost 1,000 scenes up currently, all of exclusive content, and all featuring fun cumshot endings. That's a lot of material that you aren't going to get through completely even in your first month or two I'd guess.

  Network access included.

In case the 1,000 scenes here aren't enough for you, there's more. You get access to around two dozen other sites, all with kinda similar content available on them. This really expands the content counts as a whole, especially since the content is shot by the same people.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag was definitely a nice treat to see. It's a special discount setup for our users, and it brings the price down below what most sites charge.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The cumshot content isn't all that unique, but at least for fans of the genre, you know you'll have a nice ending waiting for you.

The Cons

  Older quality could be better.

The latest videos look decent, and are shot well, but even they don't come in HD. Once you get further back in the archives, things only get worse. The video quality just looks dated here, especially in terms of all the shiny new sites we see out there now.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

With so much content, their site needs to offer some advanced features for getting around in my opinion. Instead, they have one of the more plain sites I've seen lately. There's nothing really in the way of a search or categories, and you just have a ton of pages to get through to find something you like by random chance.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

The content is decent, but nothing too special, but you get a lot of content at a great price.

Jizz Bomb doesn't really break any new ground, either in the form of super unique scenes, or high quality, or great options. What they do offer is almost 1,000 scenes of exclusive content at a great price. Check out their tour, and their network of sites. I think if you're not too picky, and don't need the latest and greatest, you'll have a good time here at a nice price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard action with a big cumshot ending.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(495MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~300MB
M4V = ~300MB (avail for some)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jizz Bomb Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.