Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Oye Loca 80.0
4. Solo Interviews 80.0
5. Rub A Teen 79.5
6. POV Life 79.5
7. Teen Curves 79.5
8. This Girl Sucks 79.0
9. Lust HD 78.5
10. The Real Workou... 77.5
11. Teeny Black 77.0
12. Exxxtra Small 77.0
13. Teens Do Porn 76.0
14. She Fucked Up 76.0
15. Step Siblings 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oye Loca » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oye Loca

Pay Site

This site is the results of T-Bone's adventures finding hot Latina gals on the beaches of Miami and having lots of sex with them.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-29-2014
80.0
Maggie
07-11-2013
81.0
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.0
Vanessa
02-16-2012
80.5
Duke
07-05-2011
80.0
Maggie
07-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oye Loca Review by Spencer Oye Loca

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 1, '12 , Written Oct 24, '12
Intro

Oye Loca is up for review today, and this site features Latina women in some fun hardcore scenes. They follow pretty basic porn action, including mostly one-on-one sex, with maybe a threesome here or there. Hopefully the girls are nice and feisty as the niche would imply. It's all part of the Team Skeet network of sites, and you get access to everything here for just $18 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Some videos look awesome!

Their HD videos that they offer look very, very nice here. It's a little random as to which videos offer HD and which don't, as not all the newest ones do, but definitely keep an eye out for that HD logo. They come in 1080p for their best options, and look quite a bit better than some of the lower-quality HD we come across.

  Network access included.

It's not 100% necessary here, as I think this site alone can keep you busy for a while, but they do offer some nice bonus sites to check out. There are around nine others included, and that really helps expand the content counts quite a bit if you're not too picky on what niche you're looking at.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.
  • The Latina niche helps them stand out a little bit from the crowd at least.

The Cons

  Search is a little confusing to figure out how to work correctly.

There are two things going on here in terms of navigation/search. There's a search box in the upper right corner, which is what you probably found first. Type in a tag in there, and it'll try to help you out by pre-populating a list of their search tags. However, this only searches the network as a whole. On the results page, you can go to some kind of advanced search page (which I hadn't seen linked anywhere else previously), but this page is laid out a bit oddly, and the site filter still doesn't work, leaving you with search results form their whole network instead of just this site.

Instead, you may want to scroll down and look to the right where there's a list of their search tags. I don't know why this is listed so far away from their search, but once you find it, this is the way to go. These searches worked great, and just as expected. Featuring these more prominently would definitely help things along.

  Older quality isn't as good.

I don't even know if I should call it the "older quality," as even some of the newer videos come in this lower-quality format. But, basically, a good chunk of their content doesn't look nearly as good as their HD videos do. So just beware of that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides the FPA that you have to click through after entering the member's area, there's this floating ad for a new site of theirs that's coming soon. It's right near the middle of my page and is a huge annoyance for sure.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here, but they could really come in at a larger size at this point in my opinion.
  • Though updates do seem to be coming, they aren't dated here unfortunately, so you'll have to keep a close eye out.

Bottom Line

A decent collection here, especially if you like all their other network sites too.

Oye Loca is a decent site all around, as in there's not really a lot wrong with it. The size is pretty average, some of the quality can be very good, and the scenes are fun. They don't ever go above and beyond too much, except for their HD videos; but even with those, I'd love to see a lot more of them overall in proportion. If you like what you see in the tour, I think you'll have fun inside here. I don't know that it'll keep you busy for longer than a month or so, though, unless you like the other network sites as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Latina women in fun hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 700
Sizes vary a tiny bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Oye Loca Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.