Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Money Talks » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Money Talks

Pay Site

This site presents the results of walking up to people on the street and asking them what they'll do for some hard cold cash...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-11-2014
84.0
Maggie
08-06-2012
82.5
Vanessa
05-02-2012
80.5
Spencer
09-17-2011
80.0
Duke
08-20-2010
81.0
Maggie
12-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Money Talks Review by Maggie Money Talks

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 17, '09 , Written Dec 11, '09
Intro

Money Talks is an intriguing reality site that offers regular people on the street the chance to earn some extra money just for doing a few simple stunts. What kind of stunts? One dude is asked to wear a fanny pack with a hole in it and put his dick in the hole, then get random chicks to open the fanny pack. Another scene features them looking for a guy to lie down while a hot chick gets herself off on his forehead. All this for around $200 for the lucky participants.


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive content.

This review took me forever to write because I couldn't stop watching the videos! They come up with some really hilarious themes and it is amazing what people will do for money. Some of the more unsuspecting "stars: do get a little pissed off at times but those scenes are entertaining, too. I love how they combine the funny scenes with adult action. This is a very original and exclusive collection.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both Money Talks, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

  Fine quality video.

The videos aren't HD or anything, but I thought they looked good overall. They play at around 1400k (the newer ones do) and they look good for the genre. Keep in mind this isn't studio content; this is all shot out on the streets and the beaches. I thought they looked good!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Money Talks at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month, so that's a nice savings.
  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • Members of Money Talks get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 26 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.2mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Not a ton of porn.

There's definitely nudity here and some sex, too, but the majority of the action is clothed. There is the approach of the people on the street, the negotiations, the preparation, and some of the stunts aren't terribly sexual. They're still super entertaining but it's not all jack material.

  Not a huge site.

There are currently just 79 scenes online. That's not bad for an original reality site like this, but some growth is definitely needed.

  Updates are erratic.

The updates schedule is a bit unpredictable. It looks like they try to add a new scene twice a month, but sometimes it's just one scene added in a month. There's no telling when the next update is coming.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $3 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.
  • Older scenes aren't as sharp. The ones added in 2007 are just 550k. It wasn't until 2008 that they stepped up to current levels. They don't look bad, just keep in mind that older videos and pics aren't as large.

Bottom Line

Very entertaining original videos!

I had a great time on Money Talks. It's not your typical porn site, and that's one of the things I liked about it. These people seemed like real regular joes and they'll do some crazy things for money. The network access and special discount price help out, as well. All in all, a very solid site and one I'd recommend to those who like humor in their porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Check out what regular people right off the street will do when approached with cash and a camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(675MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~475MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, and Latina models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
80 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music heard in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Money Talks Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.