Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Out West 88.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2688 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1299 Sites
3. Webcams - 497 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls Out West » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls Out West

Pay Site

GirlsOutWest.com presents Australia's sexiest amateurs, many appearing nude on camera for the very first time. Check out these hot Aussie chicks.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-29-2014
88.5
Maggie
11-01-2013
88.5
Spencer
10-21-2012
89.0
Duke
09-02-2011
89.0
Vanessa
06-20-2010
88.0
Maggie
10-24-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Out West Review by Spencer Girls Out West

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 21, '12 , Written Oct 10, '12
Intro

Girls Out West is up for review today, and this is one of those sites I've seen a few times before. The theme is unique (though it's not the only site out there like this), and they've shown that through consistent updates you can really build up quite a collection over the years. The site is focused on Australian girls in anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore action. They feature more of the girl next door type, but shoot them in good lighting and interesting scenes to make them look very nice overall. There's a lot to see, and everything is exclusive. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is a little high for a single site, but exactly what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Pretty large site! Updates come more than daily.

The numbers are really doing great here. There are over 1,200 photo galleries, and over 1,500 video scenes up currently. Even though it's just one site, you can keep yourself busy here for months on end I'm sure. Plus, that lets them offer a pretty wide variety of content, though they stick with the basics from solo to hardcore mostly.

  Fun amateur Aussie content.

I don't know what it is exactly, but for being pretty standard scenes overall, they're still fun. The girls are cute. The scenes are done well. They just have a specific feel to them that you don't get on too many sites.

  Quality is good these days.

For all the newer scenes they're putting out these days, things look quite nice overall. Photos aren't the biggest you've ever seen, but they come in at a good size and are quite well done. Videos now come in 1080p high definition content, and it's some of the better HD out there for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They have a pretty nice search setup letting you narrow things down quite a bit. It was actually my preferred method of browsing, if only because I could separate out the photos and videos (let alone all the other categories).
  • The model bios are decent here and let you get a good idea of what the girls are all about. They add some good personality.
  • There are other nice extras here too. They offer some behind the scenes, a forum, blogs, and more.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

As with any site that has content going back years and years, the quality isn't nearly as good on the older scenes as it is on the newer ones. Both the pictures and videos go down in quality quite a bit. It's expected, but it still was disappointing to hit that mark in the collection.

  Naivgation is still a bit clunky.

Despite the search feature they have setup, the site just doens't *feel* easy to use. Videos and photos are all mixed together, and it seems like they want you to use the models index as the main browsing tool. I think things could be streamlined a bit, and they could keep the search for finding specific content types instead of having so many different sections.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

This site has really come of age with some great scenes, nice quality, lots to see, and good extras.

Girls Out West started out years ago as a smaller, less polished option to some pretty big players. Now that they've had time to grow and mature, things are looking great here. There's a ton to see, the girls are super cute, the scenes are fun, the quality is good, the updates come often, and there are a lot of extras. A few things are still a little less than idea, including the navigation and the quality on the older content, but it doesn't take away from things too much. Take a look at the tour and see if you like what they offer there, and if so, I'm sure you'll love what you see once inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls from Australia in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(909MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
M4V = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
687 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Australia based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Girls Out West Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.