Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Comixxx Archive 80.0
2. Manga HQ 79.0
3. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
4. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
5. CG Hotties 77.5
6. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
7. Hentai Sex Club 77.0
8. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
9. 3D Sex Club 76.0
10. Toon Gay Club 76.0
11. Digital Comix 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2299 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hentai XXXtreme » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hentai XXXtreme

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hentai porn in various niches, along with other adult drawn-art depictions for those into this genre.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-09-2014
78.0
Duke
05-06-2013
77.0
Maggie
10-16-2012
77.0
Spencer
02-05-2012
78.0
Vanessa
01-20-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai XXXtreme Review by Maggie Hentai XXXtreme

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 16, '12 , Written Oct 7, '12
Intro

Hentai XXXtreme is a collection of hardcore cartoons and hentai girls by the folks at Adult Art Network. The image-only site features a mix of anime, hentai, and manga cartoons, along with comics, 3D art, and even Care Bears with vibrators. Doesn't get much kinkier than that.


The Pros

  Hot Hentai action.

Hentai XXXtreme offers up a great mix of action, as noted above. No matter what type of drawn porn you are into, odds are they've got you covered. The styles vary but most seem to be done by professional artists who known what hentai fans want to see.

  Large site!

Hentai XXXtreme has been online for seven years and they've built an impressive collection in that time. There are currently 1,200 galleries online, for a total of around 51,000 images. There's plenty for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates. Every day a new gallery is added to the site.
  • Images can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Hentai XXXtreme get access to 8 bonus sites. All of the sites feature a different type of cartoon porn, for a very complete package of adult drawings.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The layout and structure of the site take some getting used to. The sections of the site are labeled, although if you're unsure of what the category names mean the labels are of little help. The site could be cleaned up a bit to be more user-friendly.

  Not actually growing.

Although it appears that updates are coming daily to the site, it looks like the collection isn't actually growing. There are currently 1,200 galleries, which is actually fewer than what Spencer noted on his last visit to the site 8 months ago. My best guess is that content is being rotated off and on to make it look like new material is being added.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos can get awfully small. Many of these images are no bigger than 600 x 400 in size.
  • There are no videos or animations on the site. It's strictly still images.
  • These are all non-exclusive images that can be found on other sites.

Bottom Line

The large hentai collection has plenty of hot scenes for toon fans.

Hentai XXXtreme definitely offers up an entertaining collection with loads to keep members busy. There's a great variety here, especially when you consider the network access. The lack of growth is disappointing and in some ways the collection could be more user-friendly, but overall I'd say it's worth the $30 a month cost. While there is some work to be done, there's enough here that I'd recommend a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable cartoon images featuring hardcore, lesbian, and solo action.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
No exclusive models.
Toon content.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1300 - 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
30 image galleries.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 29, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Hentai XXXtreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.