Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
12. Hairy Arms 70.0
13. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
14. Hairy Babes 68.0
15. Hairy In Americ... N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Hairy Honies » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Hairy Honies

Pay Site

This site features really sexy babes who believe in keeping things natural, including their hairy pubes.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-26-2014
73.5
Duke
11-08-2013
74.0
Vanessa
04-10-2013
73.5
Maggie
10-09-2012
75.0
Spencer
01-22-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Hairy Honies Review by Maggie Hot Hairy Honies

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 9, '12 , Written Oct 1, '12
Intro

Hot Hairy Honies promises to fulfill all your furry fantasies with their collection of big bush babes. There's no shaving going on here; these ladies are going for the natural look. The collection offers up these hairy girls in a sexy exclusive collection of hardcore scenes and is part of the Channel 69 VIP network.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Hot Hairy Honies features all exclusive scenes of sexy models with full bush. The girls start of the scenes by stripping and exposing their hirsute honeypots. A sexy dude enters and they move on to blowjobs and fucking. It's a fairly standard hardcore collection with the muffs being the standout features.

  Good-sized collection.

Hot Hairy Honies has a pretty nice-sized collection of content. There are currently 161 scenes online, and each scene has both photo and video content. The site is about three years old so that's about right.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Nice design! I liked the colors, graphics, and the very clean, attractive look of the site.
  • Members of Hot Hairy Honies get access to all of the sites in the Channel 69 VIP Network. 19 sites are included, with more original content and frequent updates.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash. The scene started quickly and you could move around the scene without downloading the whole thing.

The Cons

  Content quality was average at best.

I wasn't too impressed with how the photos or videos looked. I take that back, the pictures do look good, but they're much, much too small. 600 x 450 is not even close to big enough. 600x800 is bare ass minimum for an amateur site. These pictures need to be bigger.

As for the videos, they really need work. They play at 1000k and are 640x352 in size (again, too small). These sizes are extremely out of date. It's definitely time for an upgrade.

  Erratic updates.

They've had some good months and some not so good months. In the last four months, four new scenes have been added. They'll add two in one month and then nothing for six weeks. Updates are all over the place.

Minor Negatives:

  • No additional download options for the videos. All of the scenes download as full-length files in Windows Media. There are no clips options or other formats or quality settings. It's a pretty basic offering.
  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • Downloads came a bit slowly. That was partly because of restrictions on the download manager speed, and partly just because they were slow.

Bottom Line

The site is average but the exclusive hairy action is worth a look.

Hot Hairy Honies is a pretty basic site. The site could use a boost in user-friendly features and quality definitely needs an upgrade. The exclusive hairy babe scenes do provide some entertaining hardcore action, but I can't say that's enough to make it worth $30 a month. The network access helps a bit. All in all, it was an average site. If you like hardcore hairy action, it could be worth a visit but there's room for improvements.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with hot unshaven models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 650 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Hot Hairy Honies Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.